A Lighthouse Christmas

A totally gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance

    • 4.2 • 66 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible… A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts.


When her beloved grandmother passes away, Mia Broadhurst returns to the snow-covered seaside village of Winsted Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the lighthouse overlooking the golden beach.


This will be Mia’s first Christmas without her, and she can’t bear to part with the lighthouse that has been in their family for generations. As she steps into it, childhood memories rush back to her. She can almost hear them playing tag on the steps… But her life is back in New York, dedicated to a busy PR firm, and she has no choice but to sell.


With the snow falling, turning the grounds into a winter wonderland, Mia works with real estate agent Will Thacker. As they restore the historical building, she tries not to notice how handsome he is. After all, she’s only home for Christmas… And Will’s deep blue eyes, as stormy as the Atlantic Ocean, tells her he has his own heartbreak to contend with.


Warmed by a crackling fire, Mia packs up Grandma Ruth’s belongings with the help of her mother and sister. But waiting for them is a black-and-white photograph with a faded inscription. The mysterious message is the key to a family secret that has been hidden for decades––one that changes everything.


When Mia finds out the truth, will it save the precious lighthouse and show Mia where her heart belongs? Or will it tear her from Winsted Cape––and Will––for ever?

 

Readers love A Lighthouse Christmas:

 

“I absolutely loved reading this story from start to finish, such a joy. It was superbly written... If you haven’t discovered Jenny’s books yet, then trust me when I say that you are truly missing out. Her books are just so heartfelt and magical, perfect for curling up on the sofa with a hot warm drink.” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

An absolutely delightful Christmas read!” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“This was a magical book from start to finish! I read this in one day, it was so good!I loved it!” @annette_reads_daily, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

I was up until 3:58 a.m. finishing this book. It was that good… Truly an enjoyable reason to stay up late!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Absolutely loved this book! It’s so wholesome! It’s cozy, cute and also emotional. Absolutely loved it!” Goodreads reviewer

 

I absolutely adored it from the first page until the very last. I cannot wait to read more of her books! Love! NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

A beautifully written, heartwarming story that you don’t want to miss. I can't say enough good things. I loved everything about this book!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

A glorious read… It gave me all the Christmas and romance feels!” Goodreads

reviewer

 

It was such a delight Felt like a warm hugSomebody call Hallmark and get this movie made!!” Goodreads reviewer

 

“Jenny Hale perfectly captures the meaning of Christmas spirit with this heart-warming and hopeful read… Be sure to add this to your TBR list!” @annesbooklist4, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“Jenny Hale has captured the essence of Christmas and secured it safely between the covers of this delightful book… A hug between the pages.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

A true delight for the holidays. I loved reading thisThe magic of Christmas was everywhere.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
October 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
5.5
MB

Customer Reviews

SCB234 ,

Intriguing

Kept your interest

Suzanne Zu ,

A Lighthouse Christmas

When you read a Jenny Hale novel, you know it will be heartwarming. A Lighthouse Christmas is no exception! A story about second chances at love, Hope, and family, this story draws you in and makes you feel like you are experiencing the magic at Cape Winsted from the very first page. Great read!

1 Banker ,

Loved this book

Technically, I guess you could call it a Christmas book because the setting is at Christmas & a good bit of the plot revolves around a big Christmas party. But this book would have been good if all of that had been different. It’s just a very uplifting book with an underlying theme of living your best life & finding what makes you happy.

More Books by Jenny Hale

2021
2017
2015
2014
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2018
2019
2021
2020