A Stitch in Time A Stitch in Time
Book 4 - The Cottages on Anchor Lane

A Stitch in Time

A Sweet Small Town Romance

    • 4.5 • 78 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Netflix's Virgin River series and Sweet Magnolias will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "All the books in this series had me holding my breath with each turn of a page. Five stars!"

After being homeless for most of her life, Jackie West has finally found her idea of heaven. Living in Sapphire Bay has given her the security she craves and the friends she needs to be happy. When she sees the fourth cottage on Anchor Lane sitting empty, she dreams of turning it into a knitting store. But with limited finances, it's unlikely to happen.

Aidan Remington works for BioTech Industries creating state-of-the-art prosthetics. Meeting Jackie sets him on a path he never saw coming but is everything he needs. When he’s asked to organize a charity Christmas gala to raise money for children’s prosthetics, he can’t say no. But he needs Jackie’s help. With the hopes and dreams of more than one child resting on their shoulders, they embark on a journey so important, neither of them can turn back. Until what drew them together starts to tear them apart.

Join Jackie and Aidan in this heartwarming tale of resilience, friendship, and the relentless pursuit of dreams, set against the backdrop of the beautiful town of Sapphire Bay.

A STITCH IN TIME is the fourth book in 'The Cottages on Anchor Lane' series and can easily be read as a stand-alone. All of Leeanna's series are linked. If you find a character you like, they could be in another novel.

Praise for Leeanna Morgan's books:

“I am addicted to Leeanna Morgan's books! The only problem with them is that I hate coming to the end of one, and can't wait for the next good read. I love how she weaves the characters together and draws you right into their lives. If you haven't discovered her, please do give her books a try. You won't be disappointed, except for not having found her sooner!”

“I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I couldn't put it down. I purchased it today and finished it just now. Captivating story from beginning to end. Definitely a five-star book.”

Other Novels by Leeanna Morgan:

The Protectors:
Book 1: Safe Haven (Hayley and Tank)
Book 2: Just Breathe (Kelly and Tanner)
Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)
Book 4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)

Montana Promises:
Book 1: Coming Home (Mia and Stan)
Book 2: The Gift (Hannah and Brett)
Book 3: The Wish (Claire and Jason)
Book 4: Country Love (Becky and Sean)

Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Sam and Caleb)
Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)
Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)
Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)

Santa’s Secret Helpers:
Book 1: Christmas On Main Street (Emma and Jack)
Book 2: Mistletoe Madness (Kylie and Ben)
Book 3: Silver Bells (Bailey and Steven)
Book 4: The Santa Express (Shelley and John)
Book 5: Endless Love (The Jones Family)

Return To Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: The Lakeside Inn (Penny and Wyatt)
Book 2: Summer At Lakeside (Diana and Ethan)
Book 3: A Lakeside Thanksgiving (Barbara and Theo)
Book 4: Christmas At Lakeside (Katie and Peter)

The Cottages on Anchor Lane:
Book 1: The Flower Cottage (Paris and Richard)
Book 2: The Starlight Café (Andrea and David)
Book 3: The Cozy Quilt Shop (Shona and Joseph)
Book 4: A Stitch in Time (Jackie and Aidan)

Love on Anchor Lane:
Book 1: The Magic of Summer (Daniella and Harrison)
Book 2: The Magic of Sunshine (Harper and Owen)
Book 3: The Magic of Rainbows (Emily and Steve)
Book 4: The Magic of Christmas (Chloe and Liam)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
August 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
238
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rogan Press
SELLER
Leeann Morgan
SIZE
2.5
MB

Customer Reviews

marviej ,

A Sitch in Time

I have loved this series from Leeann Morgan. Such a fun lighthearted stories that I just did not want to put down.

lynn kay ,

Stitch in time

Great feel good comfy book

pudge48 ,

A Stitch In Time

Another good continuing story. Waiting for the next one. Keep writing.

Pudge48

More Books Like This

Christmas At Lakeside Christmas At Lakeside
2021
The Magic of Summer The Magic of Summer
2023
Endless Love Endless Love
2020
Sweet Surprises: A Candle Beach Novel #7 Sweet Surprises: A Candle Beach Novel #7
2019
Coral Memories Coral Memories
2024
Ready to Soar Ready to Soar
2016

More Books by Leeanna Morgan

Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance
2016
Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018
Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2016
Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1) Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1)
2019
A Christmas Wish: A Sweet, Small Town Christmas Romance A Christmas Wish: A Sweet, Small Town Christmas Romance
2019
Forever In Love Forever In Love
2014

Customers Also Bought

Poppy Poppy
2020
Zinnia Zinnia
2020
Calytrix Calytrix
2020
Rose Rose
2019
Neil Neil
2022
Hyacinth Hyacinth
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Flower Cottage The Flower Cottage
2022
The Starlight Cafe The Starlight Cafe
2022
The Cozy Quilt Shop The Cozy Quilt Shop
2022