The Santa Express: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 4) The Santa Express: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 4)
Santa's Secret Helpers

The Santa Express: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 4‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 155 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

Shelley Jones is an accountant by day and one of Santa’s Secret Helpers by night. Helping Pastor John organize the next fundraising event for the church should be easy. But taking children on a train ride around Flathead Lake in mid-December is asking for trouble—even if it is The Santa Express.

Pastor John McDonald wants to make the world a better place. And he’s doing it, one day at a time, from a small town called Sapphire Bay. Raising money for the tiny home village is his top priority.

When The Santa Express is in danger of being canceled, Shelley and John have to work together to make the event happen. And maybe, if they can leave their troubled past behind, they’ll create a little Christmas magic of their own.

THE SANTA EXPRESS is the fourth novel in the Santa’s Secret Helpers series and can easily be read as a standalone. Each of Leeanna's series are linked so you can find out what happens to your favorite characters in other books. If you would like to know when Leeanna's next book is released, please visit leeannamorgan.com. Happy reading!

Praise for Leeanna Morgan’s books:

“I am addicted to Leeanna Morgan's books! The only problem with them is that I hate coming to the end of one, and can't wait for the next good read. I love how she weaves the characters together and draws you right into their lives. If you haven't discovered her, please do give her books a try. You won't be disappointed, except for not having found her sooner!”

“I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I couldn't put it down. I purchased it today and finished it just now. Captivating story from beginning to end. Definitely a five-star book.”

Other Novels by Leeanna Morgan:

The Montana Brides:
Book 1: Forever Dreams (Gracie and Trent)
Book 2: Forever in Love (Amy and Nathan)
Book 3: Forever After (Nicky and Sam)
Book 4: Forever Wishes (Erin and Jake)
Book 5: Forever Santa: a Montana Brides Christmas novella
Book 6: Forever Cowboy (Emily and Alex)
Book 7: Forever Together (Kate and Dan)
Book 8: Forever and a Day (Sarah and Jordan)

The Bridesmaids Club:
Book 1: All of Me (Tess and Logan)
Book 2: Loving You (Annie and Dylan)
Book 3: Head Over Heels (Sally and Todd)
Book 4: Sweet on You (Molly and Jacob)

Emerald Lake Billionaires:
Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss (Rachel and John)
Book 2: Playing for Keeps (Sophie and Ryan)
Book 3: Crazy Love (Holly and Daniel)
Book 4: One And Only (Elizabeth and Blake)

The Protectors:
Book 1: Safe Haven (Hayley and Tank)
Book 2: Just Breathe: (Kelly and Tanner)
Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)
Book 4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)

Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Sam and Caleb)
Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)
Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)
Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)

Santa's Secret Helpers:
Book 1: Christmas On Main Street (Emma and Jack)
Book 2: Mistletoe Madness (Kylie and Ben)
Book 3: Silver Bells (Bailey and Steven)
Book 4: The Santa Express (Shelley and John)
Book 5: Endless Love (The Jones Family)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
258
Pages
PUBLISHER
Leeanna Morgan
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
808
KB

More Books Like This

Sweet Surrender (Sapphire Bay, Book 6) Sweet Surrender (Sapphire Bay, Book 6)
2019
The Starlight Cafe The Starlight Cafe
2022
The Cowboy SEAL's Triplets The Cowboy SEAL's Triplets
2015
The Flower Cottage The Flower Cottage
2022
The Husband School The Husband School
2013
'Tis the Season 'Tis the Season
2022

More Books by Leeanna Morgan

Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance
2016
Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018
Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2016
Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1) Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1)
2019
A Christmas Wish: A Sweet, Small Town Christmas Romance A Christmas Wish: A Sweet, Small Town Christmas Romance
2019
Forever In Love Forever In Love
2014

Customers Also Bought

Rose Rose
2019
Zinnia Zinnia
2020
Calytrix Calytrix
2020
Iris Iris
2019
Poppy Poppy
2020
Hyacinth Hyacinth
2019

Other Books in This Series

Endless Love Endless Love
2020
Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1) Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1)
2019
Mistletoe Madness: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 2) Mistletoe Madness: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 2)
2020
Silver Bells: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 3) Silver Bells: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 3)
2020