• $4.99

Publisher Description

A story of finding hope in the unlikeliest of places, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart—both the book and movie—looking for their next read!

Sixteen-year-old Kara Fischer has cystic fibrosis  and only months to live. But the close-knit bond  she develops with Vince, who also has the disease, helps her come to terms with her own illness. Given one last wish, Kara wonders if miracles could  really happen.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
1992
April 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
6.3
MB

More Books by Lurlene McDaniel

Other Books in This Series