• $4.99

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood brings us his most page-turning psychological thriller yet.


“Scream and I'll cut your throat.”


In an instant, Ashley’s life changes forever. Two dangerous criminals have escaped from maximum-security prison. Taken as their hostage, Ashley has to play their game if she wants to save her family — and herself.


But they’ve underestimated Ashley.


She’ll do anything to survive.


PRAISE FOR ABDUCTED: 


Abducted is a quick, tight thriller that moves like the wind and keeps you guessing. Just when you think you know the score, you don’t.” —Joseph D’Agnese, Derringer Award-winning author of The Mesmerist


For fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Harlan Coben.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
RMS Press
SELLER
Robert Swartwood
SIZE
737.2
KB

More Books by Robert Swartwood