And When I Die

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

When a sixteen-year-old girl is murdered, fingers are pointed in every direction. But the killer is closer than anyone could have imagined…  

When pretty and popular Whitney Dean is brutally stabbed to death, there's a slew of suspects: her former bestie, her current BFF, and the hunky new English teacher with the shady past.

As the investigation drags on with no arrests, dark secrets come to light leaving an entire town on edge, terrified of what might come next. 

Lurking behind the scenes is a killer with a twisted motive and disturbing past. And when the stunning truth is revealed, no one will see the astonishing final act coming.

For fans of Luckiest Girl Alive and Big Little Lies, And When I Die is a tense psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat and make you question if your friend is really your enemy. . .

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
December 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
540
Pages
PUBLISHER
SBB
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
4.4
MB

More Books by Bianca Sloane

2013
2013
2015
2020
2016
2016