• $6.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin

Seventeen-year-old Tessa McCaide has come a long way since her abrupt entrance into the world of werewolves, but she still has just as far to go before she’s comfortable with turning full wolf. In the meantime, she’s avoiding the topic of shifting to four legs any way she can. Thankfully her mate, Dastien Laurent, is quite the distraction.

When she finds her best friend, Meredith, getting sick in the bathroom, Tessa knows something’s majorly wrong. Meredith was cursed years ago, and the dark magic kept her wolf dormant—only now the wolf is awake, and that same spell is killing her.

Tessa has no intention of sitting around while Meredith wastes away. Even if it means playing with magic she doesn’t understand, she’ll do anything to save Meredith’s life. Including bargaining with the local coven of witches and its crazed leader, whose only goal is getting Tessa to join the witchy ranks.

Can Tessa save her friend without losing herself?

***A 52K Word Novella***

"There is no word to describe how much I love everything about this book.”Feli, The Four Eyed Cat

“Wow! This book had the perfect balance of YA romance, sizzling chemistry, action, mystery, and heart. I devoured this book in one sitting because I couldn’t put the book down! This series is officially one of my favorites.” - Carrie, Goodreads

It's time to catch up with the Alpha Girls series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies:

Book 1: Becoming Alpha, which hit #1 at all major eBook retailers
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed, an USA Today Bestseller
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court

Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Colllins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
May 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
7.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Francis465 ,

Tessa’s new life

Book two was a lovely blend of Tessa figuring out her new life, how she fits in it & helping her best friend. I am loving how the story is developing. Each book layers on to main storyline. It’s very rich in every way, come check it out. I love find new authors.

Pony$ ,

Becoming alpha

I loved these books😍❤

Nika 01 ,

love it

i love this book so much that it hurt.

More Books by Aileen Erin

Other Books in This Series