• $3.99

Publisher Description

I hate. I thought I hated before the letter, before the werewolves, but now I understand that was nothing more than a chip on my shoulder. The urbat took what was mine. They will pay.

Isabelle leads a very normal life...for an emotional syphon. If not for Ethan and his bar, she would have lost her sanity long ago. But everything changes with the crash of her fighting cage and a man who transforms into a wolf. There’s something about Carlos—when he’s not growling at her—that makes her do things she wouldn’t normally do, like sigh and daydream.

Attraction aside, she is faced with the very real evidence that werewolves and urbat exist, and the urbat are after her. And the only way she can keep Ethan safe is to join with the werewolves and Carlos. It’s a race against time to stop a war, fight for love, and find the last Judgement.

Young Adult
November 24
Melissa Haag
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

kgrenier_24 ,

Another amazing read from Melissa

A must read for all were lovers!! This is the 5th installment in the JO6 series, you must start with HOPE(LESS). As usual Melissa has utterly captivated us in the JO6 world and left us with more questions and demanding the answers. Well done, I am eagerly awaiting the last JO6 book and hopeful that it comes out soon!!

jeanwilhelm ,

Amazing!! Love it!

I was given an advanced reader copy in exchanged for an honest review. WOW!!! Melissa Haag has done it again; another amazing, on my toes, adventure in the Judgement of the Six series. In book five, (Dis)Content we meet another one of the six sisters, Isabelle who has the ability of taking emotions away from others and brings those emotion into herself. I really enjoyed reading about another strong female character, one that is realistic about how they overcome adversity in their lives. Carlos has been a minor character in the other books but as Isabelle’s potential mate I enjoyed getting to know him a little. I can’t wait to get inside his head and get to know him better; he is definitely “swoon” worthy. It was wonderful to continue seeing the others from the previous books work together to finish the judgement in this life cycle. So much happens in this book; there is action, love, adventure, heartache, death, exposure, and another amazing love story. Don’t miss this incredible addition to the Judgement of the Six series, by Melissa Haag, (Dis)Content is worth every minute of your time.

Froxy762 ,


I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. This is the 5th book in the highly anticipated Judgement of the Six Series. All of the Judgements have been unique in their personalities and gifts. This continues to be true for Isabelle/Peace. Although, she is like nothing that we have seen so far. In this book Melissa Haag has been able to make us feel more than we have with the other stories and I assume in the 6th book, it will just escalate from here. Isabelle is first located by the Judgements at the bar where book 3, (Un)wise, leaves off. Carlos is her potential mate, but in this story there is too much happening for them to take time and just calmly build their bond. The entire story is fast paced and full of peril. It keeps you on the edge of your seat and turning pages until you run out of them. Definitely another best seller.

More Books by Melissa Haag

Other Books in This Series