• $6.99

Publisher Description

Don’t miss Tessa and Dastien in the exciting finale of the USA Today Alpha Girls series.

Tessa—part witch, part werewolf, raised human and now the unofficial leader of a newly minted supernatural alliance—gets a distressing call from her brother, Axel, in the middle of the night. Tessa and her mate, Dastien, race to save Axel, but Tessa's learned that nothing is ever easy in the supernatural world.

She has seconds to make a choice, but there’s only one thing Tessa can do to save the two most important men in her life—sacrifice herself.

The last thing Dastien hears from Tessa was her plea—help Axel.
But then their bond goes silent. He can’t hear her. He can’t feel her. And there’s no sign of the attackers who took her.

Dastien does everything he can to save Axel before calling his friends in a panic but when Dastien’s finally reunited with her, there’s no sign of recognition in her eyes.

No magic in her touch.

No wolf beneath the surface.

Everything that made Tessa who she was…has been erased.

“I love this series. I just think that it keeps getting better and better.”A Reader Lives A Thousand Lives

“I have enjoyed every minute of this book and will read what ever Aileen Erin wants to write at this point.” - Smada’s Book Smack

It’s time to binge the complete Alpha Girls series!

Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased

Don’t miss Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
May 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
3.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Short&Lovable ,

Such a great book & Series!

Have you ever watched a television show and at the end your letter wanting more but there isn’t any? Like, the characters were part of your everyday life and suddenly gone? This series was that good and I hope to see more of this book.... maybe a spin-off? Definitely recommend reading this.

Fillygrl ,

What the Heck!?!?

Aileen Erin’s ninth book in the Alpha Girl series was one of the best books I’ve read in a long time! I have a hard time with emotions and somehow Alpha Erased made me cry TWICE. Words cannot express how well this book, characters, or plot were written. I will forever and always be amazed with Aileen’s work and can’t wait to see what else she does!
If you’re looking for something new and different, this series is for you. While it has vampires, werewolves, and witches, the series shows them in a whole different light than other supernatural books and movies.

KFGC ,

Series just keeps getting better!!

I’ve been reading this series for awhile now and I’ve reread the series over and over. The book series just keeps getting better and better. This book got me crying, laughing and seriously tense!!! I love Dastein and Tessa! I really hope this series continues. I await for Samantha story!! Can’t wait.

More Books by Aileen Erin

Other Books in This Series