• $0.99

Publisher Description

The regret of missed opportunity...

FIRE AND ICE. They met as MBA students in Barcelona. Angela, the spitfire exchange student from Los Angeles, putting herself through business school. Soren, the brooding real estate heir from Denmark, living in the shadow of his family. She shot into his world like a comet, beckoning him with her fiery passion, but slipped through his fingers, leaving him cold and hollow; unspoken words of love frozen on his lips.

Now they are in London and Soren has only one night to win her over, or risk living forever in the shadow of what might have been. BECKONED: slow burn, second-chance romance inspired by food, travel, and Jane Austen.

"Aviva Vaughn's debut will sweep you off your feet. BECKONED is a vibrant, sensual story about longing and second chances. Get ready to fall in love." ~Mia Hopkins, Award-Winning Author of THIRSTY, called one of the best romances of 2018 by The Washington Post

"I found myself stealing away to read this book. Every moment I could grab it and get a few more pages in, I took it! The love story was so tantalizing. The lovers, Angela and Soren, have incredible chemistry and the love scenes are so erotic." ~Natascha, 5-star review

"What a great book! And to think that this is only the first in the series! "Beckoned, From London with Love," by Aviva Vaughn is one of the best written books I have read in a very long time." ~Melissa, 5-star review

"Beckoned, Part 1: From London with Love by: Aviva Vaughn is a love story that keeps you on the edge of you seat. I couldn't put it down when I started it. I needed to know what happened. The characters and the story made me feel like I was a part of the story with them. This is the first book I have read by this author and cant air to read the next books in the story." ~Amanda, 5-star review



Welcome to BECKONED, a series that readers have called

"...the best series I've read in my entire life!"

"...realistic, surprising, and emotional."

"...so well-written, you feel you are in the story with the characters."

The BECKONED series covers five years, and--just like real life--it takes time to develop. It is truly a single story in six parts and at first the pace might be slower than you are used to as we introduce you to the worlds of Angela and Soren; two graduate school students around thirty, who are just beginning to figure out the paths they want to take in their lives both personally and professionally. Also like real life, good choices are made, bad choices are made, and sacrifices happen, but if you stick with it, I promise that you will be rewarded with an incandescent ending that will leave you surprised and breathless.

If you like books that skate the border of >>>literary fiction<<<<, then this is the series for you. The series has over 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.4+, so take a chance and dip your toe into the world of BECKONED!

Please note:

Part 1 ends with a Happy for Now

Part 2 ends with a Cliffhanger

Part 3 ends with a Happy for Now

Part 4 ends with a Happily Ever After (or is it?)

Part 5 ends with a Happy for Now

Part 6 ends with an incandescent Happily Ever After

June 13
Everingham Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Aviva Vaughn

Other Books in This Series