• $4.99

Publisher Description

For fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and JD Robb, the fourth novel in the critically acclaimed, now-complete Erin Solomon Mystery Series. 

At ten years old, Erin Solomon watched the Payson Church of Tomorrow burn to the ground. Every effort to solve the mystery of that early tragedy has only brought more questions, many of them revolving around her father’s dark past. Now, in the fourth novel in the Erin Solomon pentalogy, learn the truth about Adam Solomon’s role in the Payson fire, Erin’s history in the Church, and the forces behind more than three decades of secrets, lies, and murder. 

BEFORE THE AFTER finds Erin and Diggs in a desperate race to save Erin’s mother, Kat, when they learn that the information she’s been using to keep Erin safe for years has been destroyed. Using a code found on an encrypted memory card at the scene of their last case, Diggs and Solomon are closer than ever to discovering the truth behind the Payson Church, Mitch Cameron, and a mysterious company known as J. Enterprises, that lies at the heart of it all. But this time, someone in Erin’s life will pay the ultimate price in her quest for the truth.

And don't miss out on the other novels in this page-turning serial: ALL THE BLUE-EYED ANGELS, SINS OF THE FATHER, SOUTHERN CROSS, and the spellbinding conclusion, THE BOOK OF J., as well as the recently released prequel, MIDNIGHT LULLABY!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
468
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jen Blood
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Jen Blood

Other Books in This Series