Betraying Destiny Betraying Destiny
Book 3 - The Omega Prophecy

Betraying Destiny

    • 4.2 • 47 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Betrayed and killed by the god destined to love her

He was meant to be her lover, but he would rather see the Omega dead than surrender to Fate’s snare.


No one escapes the Realm of Death, but if Annabel doesn't find a way out, her mates will die along with her, and Ragnarök will leave nothing behind but darkness and ashes.

Her only hope is to win the heart of the god who killed her. But even if she can trick her way into his icy soul, can she ever love a man whose hatred for her reaches back to the moment of her birth?


BETRAYING DESTINY is a full-length fantasy romance novel that concludes Annabel's riveting journey through Norse mythology.

Begin her and her five Alphas’ story with RAGNARÖK RISING. For fans of Reverse Harem, MF Omegaverse and Enemies-to-Lovers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
July 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra media
SELLER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
4
MB

Customer Reviews

Mjune12 ,

The Omega Prophecy

This is the first series of this kind I have ever read. I was mesmerized by the story line, the mythical characters and locations, and the writing. I couldn’t put the books down, paying for and reading the next in series.

Brandisch ,

Amazing!

Amazing conclusion to the series, but I have a feeling there’s more to come! I’m looking forward to it.

jesssssiiiiiiiiiicaaaa ,

Plum

Was she dead after she was forced into Hels Realm of Death? Can she make Grim mate her to fulfill her destiny? Can she forgive him for killing her and keeping her from her alphas? Annabel has a lot at stake as she finds her inner strength and uses her empathy to try and earn Grims trust. Nora out does herself in this series final and shows that true strength lies within as well as in the love one shares for another. This is a phenomenal ending to the series and makes me CRAVE more of Annabel story with her alphas. You will not be disappointed!

More Books by Nora Ash

Dangerous Dangerous
2017
Ragnarök Rising Ragnarök Rising
2019
Feral: Obsession Feral: Obsession
2018
Monster Monster
2017
Feral: Despair Feral: Despair
2018
Into the Darkness Into the Darkness
2018

Customers Also Bought

Reign To Ravage Reign To Ravage
2018
Reign To Rule Reign To Rule
2018
A Savage Debt A Savage Debt
2020
Own To Obsess Own To Obsess
2019
Own To Obtain Own To Obtain
2019
The Golden Line The Golden Line
2020

Other Books in This Series

Ragnarök Rising Ragnarök Rising
2019
Weaving Fate Weaving Fate
2020