• $5.99

Publisher Description

Betrayed and killed by the god destined to love her

He was meant to be her lover, but he would rather see the Omega dead than surrender to Fate’s snare.


No one escapes the Realm of Death, but if Annabel doesn't find a way out, her mates will die along with her, and Ragnarök will leave nothing behind but darkness and ashes.

Her only hope is to win the heart of the god who killed her. But even if she can trick her way into his icy soul, can she ever love a man whose hatred for her reaches back to the moment of her birth?


BETRAYING DESTINY is a full-length fantasy romance novel that concludes Annabel's riveting journey through Norse mythology.

Begin her and her five Alphas’ story with RAGNARÖK RISING. For fans of Reverse Harem, MF Omegaverse and Enemies-to-Lovers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
July 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra media
SELLER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
4
MB

Customer Reviews

Brandisch ,

Amazing!

Amazing conclusion to the series, but I have a feeling there’s more to come! I’m looking forward to it.

jesssssiiiiiiiiiicaaaa ,

Plum

Was she dead after she was forced into Hels Realm of Death? Can she make Grim mate her to fulfill her destiny? Can she forgive him for killing her and keeping her from her alphas? Annabel has a lot at stake as she finds her inner strength and uses her empathy to try and earn Grims trust. Nora out does herself in this series final and shows that true strength lies within as well as in the love one shares for another. This is a phenomenal ending to the series and makes me CRAVE more of Annabel story with her alphas. You will not be disappointed!

More Books by Nora Ash

Other Books in This Series