Ragnarök Rising Ragnarök Rising
Book 1 - The Omega Prophecy

Ragnarök Rising

    • 4.2 • 124 Ratings

Publisher Description

Five possessive gods and the end of mankind. That's my fate.


I always thought the end of the world was a myth. But then, I also thought Norse gods were make believe too.


They’re not.


Five of them are coming for me. They claim I will only survive if I surrender to them, body and soul.


But they don’t realize it’s about so much more than carnal servitude. I am so much more than they could ever suspect. So much more than even I knew.


I am the only one who can stop Ragnarök from covering the world in ice and darkness. The only one who can save gods and men alike from annihilation.


And in the shadows lurks betrayal so deep it will change the fate of the world...


For fans of Marata Eros’ The Druid series and Patricia Brigg’s Alpha and Omega series comes a sexy Reverse Harem take on Norse mythology. Omegaverse at its best!

This Paranormal Romance series is filled to the brim with wicked alphas, magic and fated mates.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra Media
SELLER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

saylorfortner ,

MUST READ

I am so super picky about the books I read and listen to me when I say this series is so good. At times it’s a little brutal on the sex things but the plot line is awesome and complex. There is never a boring moment. The absolute best!! This is the first book I’ve ever liked enough to comment on and I’ve read a lot.

Vvvroom86 ,

DNF

Made it to ch. 8. This book wasn’t enough to keep me interested. Too many male leads and the girl came across like a “pick me”. Glad I didn’t pay for it.

Alyce😈 ,

I NEED MORE

I am a huge fan of Nora Ash I fact I have all of her books and I burn through them like fire to a gas fueled bond fire. She has done it again and upped the ante with not 1 not 2 but count them FIVE ALPHAS 🤯 I can’t wait to see how this story develops; naturally I’m rooting for the big win in the end... AND SAGA IS MY FAVE #TEAMSAGA

More Books Like This

Of Flame and Promise Of Flame and Promise
2019
Darkest Heart Darkest Heart
2018
Black Swan Black Swan
2023
Isadora Isadora
2016
The War of Two Queens The War of Two Queens
2022
A Curse in Darkness (The Thornheart Trials, #1) A Curse in Darkness (The Thornheart Trials, #1)
2021

More Books by Nora Ash

Dangerous Dangerous
2017
Feral: Obsession Feral: Obsession
2018
Monster Monster
2017
Into the Darkness Into the Darkness
2018
Feral: Despair Feral: Despair
2018
Alpha: Taken Alpha: Taken
2017

Customers Also Bought

Omega's Deception Omega's Deception
2018
Crave To Conquer Crave To Conquer
2018
A Savage Debt A Savage Debt
2020
Heretic Heretic
2018
Crave To Capture Crave To Capture
2018
Born to be Broken Born to be Broken
2019

Other Books in This Series

Weaving Fate Weaving Fate
2020
Betraying Destiny Betraying Destiny
2021