• $4.99

Publisher Description

Five possessive gods and the end of mankind. That's my fate.


I always thought the end of the world was a myth. But then, I also thought Norse gods were make believe too.


They’re not.


Five of them are coming for me. They claim I will only survive if I surrender to them, body and soul.


But they don’t realize it’s about so much more than carnal servitude. I am so much more than they could ever suspect. So much more than even I knew.


I am the only one who can stop Ragnarök from covering the world in ice and darkness. The only one who can save gods and men alike from annihilation.


And in the shadows lurks betrayal so deep it will change the fate of the world...


For fans of Marata Eros’ The Druid series and Patricia Brigg’s Alpha and Omega series comes a sexy Reverse Harem take on Norse mythology. Omegaverse at its best!

This Paranormal Romance series is filled to the brim with wicked alphas, magic and fated mates.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra Media
SELLER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
4.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Alyce😈 ,

I NEED MORE

I am a huge fan of Nora Ash I fact I have all of her books and I burn through them like fire to a gas fueled bond fire. She has done it again and upped the ante with not 1 not 2 but count them FIVE ALPHAS 🤯 I can’t wait to see how this story develops; naturally I’m rooting for the big win in the end... AND SAGA IS MY FAVE #TEAMSAGA

DMCechak ,

Ragnarok Rising is Radiant

Nora Ash starts her latest series, The Omega Prophecy, with an intensely heart wrenching and provocative tale, Ragnarok Rising. An omega whose heart may break as she tries to save the world, by loving the son’s of Loki and Thor.

A story you have NEVER read before. And one that will leave you wanting so much more.

Can the ‘alphaest alphas’ actually claim her heart? Will the sons protect their omega or risk failing those they love?

Mating has never been this important!

jesssssiiiiiiiiiicaaaa ,

Can’t get enough🤤

Let me start by saying I need alphas in my life.... Nora knows how to hook a reader and she didn’t disappoint with this book. I’m left wanting more and knowing the wait will be agonizing.. much like Magni’s predicament😉 if you want hot and steamy and many, many “personalities” you’ve chosen the right book😎

More Books by Nora Ash