Black List Black List
Book 4 - Ryan Drake

Black List

    • 4.2 • 16 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A nerve-shredding action thriller from the bestselling author of Redemption.


 With no money and no prospects, hacker Alex Yates's life is going nowhere until he is given a lucrative but dangerous offer – £100,000 to breach the Central Intelligence Agency's network and recover a file known as the ‘Black List’.


At first reluctant to get involved, the disappearance of an old friend leaves Alex with no choice but to return to a world he'd sworn to leave behind. But before he can unlock the file’s secrets, he suddenly finds himself the target of an nationwide manhunt. Someone wants him out of the picture fast.


Plunged into a deadly race against time, and wanted by police, intelligence operatives and a ruthless covert unit, Alex is left with no choice but to accept help from the violent and unpredictable woman who first hired him. For in the Black List may lie his salvation, or his death…


Fast-paced and gripping throughout, Black List will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
August 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
503
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
674.9
KB

More Books Like This

Redemption Redemption
2012
Betrayal Betrayal
2014
Terror's Reach Terror's Reach
2010
The Cuban The Cuban
2023
Sacrifice Sacrifice
2013
Sandstorm Sandstorm
2013

More Books by Will Jordan

Redemption Redemption
2012
Sacrifice Sacrifice
2013
Betrayal Betrayal
2014
Ghost Target Ghost Target
2016
Something to Die For Something to Die For
2020
Deception Game Deception Game
2015

Customers Also Bought

Insurrection Insurrection
2017
Understrike Understrike
2018
Bioweapon Bioweapon
2019
Pandemic Pandemic
2016
Overkill Overkill
2016
Timebomb Timebomb
2016

Other Books in This Series

Second Chances Second Chances
2016
Deception Game Deception Game
2015
Ghost Target Ghost Target
2016
Shadow Conflict Shadow Conflict
2017
Downfall Downfall
2019
Something to Die For Something to Die For
2020