Blaze of Love: A Firefighter Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4) Blaze of Love: A Firefighter Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4)

Blaze of Love: A Firefighter Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 16 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy fireman series at a terrific price!

Blaze of Love is the complete box set of the sexy Firefighters of Long Valley Romance series. Come on down to small-town Idaho, where the firemen are damn fine…

Flames of Love (Book 1) – Jaxson's not interested in love; his priority is caring for his two small boys, and being fire chief of Sawyer. Everything changes the day he catches sight of Sugar. He wants her all to himself – a no-strings arrangement that won't break what's left of his heart. But love's as unpredictable as fire…

Inferno of Love (Book 2) – Georgia has spent a lot of years – roughly 26 of them – pretending Moose wasn't the finest man in town. For the record, she barely notices how his slow, sultry smile makes her knees weak, and always ignores the close fit of his faded jeans. But when she gets trapped in the flames of a wildfire out in the hills of Long Valley, Moose appears amidst the smoke, ready to walk through fire. For her…

Fire and Love (Book 3) – Levi has wanted Tenny for forever. Too bad the town's beauty queen is waaay out of his league. While she grew up with money, he grew up dirt poor. While she's a daddy's girl, his father's a mean drunk with a vicious back-hand. Levi should just forget about the high-class blonde, but she has a secret that changes everything. When the ghosts of the past return, he must choose between love…or betrayal.

Burned by Love (Book 4) – Firefighter Troy doesn't need much out of life. Hanging out with his fellow firefighters, a good beer, and...well, one night with a beautiful, feisty woman couldn't hurt, right? But city girl Penny is trouble and he knows it. Big trouble. He also can't get enough of her. Sparks fly and their love ignites, but what if the heat between them is too hot to handle?

Blaze of Love is the complete bundle of the Firefighters of Long Valley Romance series. For fans of Cynthia D'Alba, Jillian Neal, or Miranda Lawson, this is a HOT romantic box set with four guaranteed happily ever afters. It does contain some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
March 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,187
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

LisanneH ,

Five alarm Blaze

Five alarm Blaze.

All the firefighters of Long Valley in one smoking hot bundle. I can’t recommend this series enough.

Why?
Normal, everyday people with real problems and developing real relationships. Ok, so the guys are firefighters, but no billionaires in sight.
Highly recommend.

Purchased

sisters_70s ,

Box Set

This set of books hits all the hot spots you need them to and more. Each characters bring new meaning to the word smokin

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

peg Duerr ,

Blaze of Love Box set

Very well thought out enjoyed the attention to the details of social problems individuals try to not make visible to the world.

More Books Like This

Inferno of Love Inferno of Love
2018
Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance
2019
Wild for the Sheriff Wild for the Sheriff
2013
Skin Heat Skin Heat
2011
Reclaiming the Cowboy Reclaiming the Cowboy
2014

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
2016
Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017

Customers Also Bought

Bachelors of Shotgun Ridge - Books 4-7 Bachelors of Shotgun Ridge - Books 4-7
2019
Carter Country: CADE Carter Country: CADE
2017
Mistletoe Detour Mistletoe Detour
2021
A Chance Creek Christmas A Chance Creek Christmas
2022
Sweet Joymaker Sweet Joymaker
2020
SNOWFLAKE WISHES SNOWFLAKE WISHES
2020