Publisher Description

Grace is a fixer. She's good at it, too. In her acupuncture practice, she fixes the community of Darling Bay, and in her personal life, she's rescued her sister too many times to count. Her love life, though . . . Grace doesn't think she needs help, especially not from a man whose very nickname is unhealthy. 


Tox  Ellis is the hazmat expert at the Darling Bay Fire Department, and he knows about harmful substances. He knows what gases to keep apart to prevent explosions. Why, then, can't he seem to stay away from Grace, the woman who seems to think he needs fixing? 


Is Darling Bay ready for the chemical reaction Grace and Tox generate whenever they're in the same place at the same time? And who will be standing by to put out the flames? 


The Firefighters of Darling Bay series


Book 1: Blaze

Book 2: Burn

Book 3: Flame

Book 4: Heat


Lila Ashe is a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll. She's lived in the big city long enough to know she craves the stars at night, and living on the rugged northern coast of California is just right. Fans of Kristan Higgins, Bella Andre, and Barbara Freethy will settle right into California’s Darling Bay and Florida’s Cupid Island. Lila is happily married and addicted to all things romantic, including surprise getaways to San Francisco for clam chowder or overnight trips to Napa for wine, but she's also found that being romantic at home can be even more exciting. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
October 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
188
Pages
PUBLISHER
HGA Publishing
SELLER
HGA Publishing
SIZE
286.4
KB

Customer Reviews

11tms69 ,

Good Romance

This is a good romance story. I love the happy endings.

gagal88 ,

No fire starter

Nothing exciting pumping through this story line. It was a sweet story but needed a little more passion and sparks. Meh-

Mat Royal ,

Not the Best

Not the best ending, but still a good read. I was honestly expecting more.

More Books by Rachael Herron

Other Books in This Series