Blood & Ash

    • 3.5 • 541 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

"This giddy, sexy series launch is a delight." - Publishers Weekly (starred review) 

Featuring an enemies-to-lovers romance and a savvy female P.I., this hilarious urban fantasy will keep you up all night. 

Missing teens. Long-lost magic. And the sexy nemesis who might drive her to murder.

Detective for hire, Ashira Cohen is having a no-good, very bad day.

When Ash was thirteen, her con artist father disappeared, leaving her with emotional scars and a limp she can't hide. But she toughened up, determined never to be played again. Is history repeating itself?

First, she's hit on the head during a stakeout, revealing a mysterious tattoo on the back of her skull.

Even worse? It's a now-broken ward unleashing dangerous magic that as a Mundane, she shouldn't possess.

And the icing on this crap cake? Her unruly powers nearly kill her long-time nemesis, Levi, the uptight leader of the magic community. One word from him revealing her forbidden abilities, and everything she's built will be taken from her… by force.

The only bright spot is that Levi requires her supernatural skills to solve a spree of abductions. After years of being underestimated by him, it's Ash's chance at payback and she's going to enjoy bringing him to his knees—or stuffing him in a body bag.

This snarky paranormal mystery is perfect for fans of Hidden Legacy, Lizzie Grace, Blood Vice, Mist Riders, and the Sam Quinn series.

Binge the complete series now!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
358
Pages
PUBLISHER
Te Da Media Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
491.5
KB

Customer Reviews

zeusboo ,

Blood and ash

Fun easy read with witty humorous characters and plots

the prodoligy ,

Comment

Good

Znita ,

Pleasantly surprised!

This was a really fun and engrossing read. I don’t normally pick supernatural fiction but needed a read for a long trip. Really captured my interest and kept it.

More Books by Deborah Wilde

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022