Book of Love

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

High school literature teacher Grace Berry is an expert on Shakespearean love, but she knows almost nothing about real-life romance. She has no time to learn either, as she's busy battling overbearing parents, a bullying principal, and a stubborn father. 


Then she suddenly finds out that award-winning author Lincoln Atwood is coming to take over her classes. No way will she surrender her authority to a hotshot male writer who doesn't know the first thing about poetry. Even if he is sinfully delicious.


After making a deal with his estranged brother, Lincoln is forced to stay in Bliss Cove for over a month. He'd much rather be racing sled dogs or mountain biking, so why not take a teaching gig to kill the time?


But Lincoln's belief that teaching will be "easy" is quickly proven wrong after he confronts the intriguing Grace with her embroidered sweaters and spine of steel. And when he learns about the sizable gap in Grace's education, the plot thickens considerably.


Too bad this beautiful teacher is off-limits...or is she?


★★★★★


Fans of Samantha Chase, Melody Grace, Hallmark movies, and Gilmore Girls will love this heartwarming, small-town romance.


The Bliss Cove novels are sweet, spicy contemporary romances that can be read as standalones or enjoyed as part of the series. Reading order:


Bliss Cove Series

- We Found Love (Kate & Trevor) FREE series starter!

- Love Walks In (Aria & Hunter)

- And I Love Her (Callie & Jake)

- Love Me Tender (Rory & Grant)

- Words of Love (Brook & Sam)

- Book of Love (Grace & Lincoln)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
348
Pages
PUBLISHER
Snow Queen Publishing
SELLER
Snow Queen Publishing
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Nina Lindsey & Nina Lane

2022
2020
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2022
2020
2020
2020
2020