• $4.99

Publisher Description

Demon patrol officer Ella Grey is all about saving the ones she loves, even as she fends off the reaper that's trying to eat her soul. When a witch in her best friend's coven is murdered, Ella must set aside her own battles to take down a supernatural assassin. She'll only have one chance because her best friend Deb is next on the hit list.


But Ella didn't count on the dark and powerful magic that brought the assassin to life--or the man behind the assassin. It's a nightmare beast sent by none other than tycoon Jacob Gregori, and he aims to kill Deb and every last witch in Lynnette Leblanc's coven. It turns out Lynnette is dabbling in the same dark magic that Jacob covets. And that's not the only surprise Lynnette has in store for Ella.


To have any hope of saving Deb and the other witches, Ella will have to wield magic so rare and powerful it could kill her.


Dark Harvest Magic is the second book in the urban fantasy Ella Grey Series. Don't miss this thrilling world of magic, danger, and sacrifice in the battle against dark forces. This series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, and Ilona Andrews.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jayne Faith
SELLER
Analemma Creative Media LLC
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

claudiator2 ,

Witch demon rumble

Second in the series leaves more questions then it answers which probably will tug this reader ‘s curiosity to the third. Interesting characters and action well written but not fleshed out enough for the last star.

More Books by Jayne Faith

Other Books in This Series