Demon Born Magic Demon Born Magic
Book 3 - Ella Grey Series

Demon Born Magic

    • 4.4 • 51 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

In her battle against demon assassins, Ella Grey pulled too much power and it nearly killed her. To save her, Damien and Deb had to cut Ella off from her magic. Desperate to rescue her brother from the vampires but powerless to help him, Ella must find a way to control the reaper that's nearly gnawed through her soul and get her magic back. When madman and necromancer Phillip Zarella offers her a solution, it's too tempting to pass up. But making a deal with the devil always has consequences. And worse, Ella discovers that her brother is the prize in a tug-of-war between Zarella, tycoon Jacob Gregori, and the all-powerful mages. She needs every advantage she can scrape together, or she'll lose her brother forever.


Demon Born Magic is the third book in the urban fantasy Ella Grey Series. Don't miss this thrilling world of magic, danger, and sacrifice in the battle against dark forces. This series is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Jim Butcher, and Ilona Andrews!


The Ella Grey Series is complete!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jayne Faith
SELLER
Analemma Creative Media LLC
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

The Complete Ella Grey Series The Complete Ella Grey Series
2018
Red-Headed Stepchild Red-Headed Stepchild
2009
Magically Bound Magically Bound
2020
Kat Dubois Chronicles: Books 1-3 Kat Dubois Chronicles: Books 1-3
2021
Priceless Priceless
2024
Moon Kissed Moon Kissed
2021

More Books by Jayne Faith

Stone Cold Magic Stone Cold Magic
2019
Edge of Magic Edge of Magic
2020
Blood of Stone Blood of Stone
2018
The Complete Ella Grey Series The Complete Ella Grey Series
2018
Dark Harvest Magic Dark Harvest Magic
2019
Stone Blood Legacy Stone Blood Legacy
2018

Customers Also Bought

Saving Mercy Saving Mercy
2020
Reaping Mercy Reaping Mercy
2020
Sins of Mercy Sins of Mercy
2020
Secrets of Mercy Secrets of Mercy
2020
Having Mercy Having Mercy
2020
Rules of Mercy Rules of Mercy
2020

Other Books in This Series

Blood Storm Magic Blood Storm Magic
2019
Stone Cold Magic Stone Cold Magic
2019
Dark Harvest Magic Dark Harvest Magic
2019