Publisher Description

Something is eating Ella's soul . . .


Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job. Eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. But she didn’t return to the living alone. The soul of a reaper followed her back from the grave, and it’s not just along for the ride. The reaper gives her glimpses of the brother she feared was dead, but it's also trying to use her for its morbid work. The reaper could be her biggest ally in her battle for her brother, if it doesn't eat her soul first.


From reviewers:

"If you like demons, vampires and witches (to name a few) then you are going to love this book."


"I haven't been so engrossed in a book series in years!"


"I think if you like the early Anita Blake or The Hallows series, you will love this one!!!"

"Jam packed with amazing supernaturals!"

 

"I was hooked from the first few pages. Finished it in one day!"


"Great storyline and the characters are realistic, creative, andfascinating. Readers will love the unique flavours of this book. I can't wait to see more."


"This book is kickass and had me second guessing through the whole thing. I cannot wait for the next one!"


Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Seanan McGuire, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher!


Ella Grey Series (series is complete):

Stone Cold Magic

Dark Harvest Magic

Demon Born Magic

Blood Storm Magic

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jayne Faith
SELLER
Analemma Creative Media LLC
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

claudiator2 ,

Magical Ride

I liked this book a lot but had some plot issues. Main characters is back at work 2 days and then Not going to work? A bit confusing. Over all good characters and fun interaction leaving me curious to see what happens next.

Free to be ,

Kids book

Good for teens

ARite8828 ,

Awesome

Reminded me of the Rachel Morgan/Hollows series. Quick-paced and full of action. I can’t wait to read the rest!

More Books by Jayne Faith

Other Books in This Series