Druid Druid

Druid

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

This Halloween, all witch Jayce Bonheim wants is to scare up business for her coffeeshop at PaganCon. But then a druid in distress asks her for help, and the conference turns into a setup for murder. Can Jayce unveil a killer and stop an evil fey before her time runs out?

A fast-paced and funny paranormal mystery, this novelette is packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Buy Druid and start reading this page-turning witch mystery today.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
66
Pages
PUBLISHER
Misterio press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
150
KB

More Books Like This

Witch Witch
2018
Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3 Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3
2017
Bound Bound
2016
Third Strike of Midnight: Magic and Mayhem Universe Third Strike of Midnight: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2021
Fortune Croakies Fortune Croakies
2019
Pest Cemetery Pest Cemetery
2022

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

Steeped in Murder Steeped in Murder
2019
Bound Bound
2016
At Wits' End At Wits' End
2018
The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum
2016
Big Shot Big Shot
2022
The Alchemical Detective The Alchemical Detective
2014

Customers Also Bought

Spellbinding Secrets Spellbinding Secrets
2023
Fatal Enchantment Fatal Enchantment
2023
Mystic Persons Mystic Persons
2022
The Pie in the Scry The Pie in the Scry
2022
The Witching Flavor (#2, Sweetland Witch Women Sleuths) (A Cozy Mystery Book) The Witching Flavor (#2, Sweetland Witch Women Sleuths) (A Cozy Mystery Book)
2019
Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Death (A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery—Book 3) Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Death (A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery—Book 3)
2021