Every Little Secret Every Little Secret

Every Little Secret

    • 4,1 • Оценок: 75
    • 2,99 $
    • 2,99 $

От издателя

Don’t miss Sarah Clarke’s gripping new thriller,THE SKI TRIP. Available now!

‘A fast-paced, twisty story . . . A thrilling read’ Catherine Cooper, bestselling author of The Chalet

From the outside, it seems Grace has it all. Only she knows about the cracks in her picture-perfect life… and the huge secret behind them. After all, who can she trust?

Her brother Josh is thousands of miles away, and he and Grace have never been close – he was always their parents’ favourite.

Her best friend Coco walked away from her years ago, their friendship irreparably fractured by the choices they’ve made.

And her husband Marcus seems like a different man lately. Grace can’t shake the feeling that he’s hiding something.

But when her seven-year-old daughter makes a troubling accusation, Grace must choose between protecting her child and protecting her secret… before she loses everything.

A totally addictive suspense novel from the bestselling author of A Mother Never Lies, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland.

‘Every Little Secret had me in a complete vice. A brilliantly crafted suspense thriller which poses a dark dilemma – who can you trust?’ L V Matthews, author of The Twins

Readers are raving about Every Little Secret!

'WOW! WOW! WOW! AMAZING, PHENOMENAL, LOVED IT!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I devoured every page of Every Little Secret. It’s gripping, thrilling and impossible to put down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Shocking! Totally didn’t see the twists coming, especially the explosive ending…Great and gripping thriller.’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This gripping story of love, trust and betrayal is the ultimate page-turner.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fast paced read that had me in that “just one more chapter” loop until I’d finished it. I don’t think I breathed for the entire last few chapters.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I genuinely loved this novel . . . Through all the plot twists I was engrossed, hooked onto every word.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

‘Suspenseful, gripping and nightmarish, I barely breathed as I read the final chapters. Every Little Secret should come with a health warning! Just WOW!’ Jane Jesmond, author of On the Edge

‘Sarah Clarke has done it again! An utterly gripping page-turner that kept the twists and turns coming right until the end.’ Sophie Flynn, author of All My Lies

Praise for A Mother Never Lies

‘Brilliantly tense, with an unexpectedly dark heart – a totally compelling read.’ Sunday Times bestselling author Sophie Hannah

‘Distinctive and original – Sarah Clarke brings a new and exciting voice to the thriller genre.’ Sophie Flynn, author of All My Lies

‘Impossible to put down… a smart new voice in the thriller genre – and definitely one to watch.’ Katie Lowe, author of The Furies

‘A read-in-one-sitting kind of book – a heart-breaking exploration of the ripples one act of violence causes through the years and the lengths to which a mother will go. A confident and bold debut.’ Louise Mumford, bestselling author of Sleepless

ЖАНР
Художественная литература
РЕЛИЗ
2022
25 февраля
ЯЗЫК
EN
английский
ОБЪЕМ
384
стр.
ИЗДАТЕЛЬ
HQ Digital
ПРОДАВЕЦ
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
РАЗМЕР
2,4
МБ

Отзывы покупателей

mathnana ,

Wonder - what really happened?

The story, the characters and details held me captive from the beginning. Throughout, my opinions of each person went back & forth from thinking they were good or bad. The reader wonders about each individual.

Похожие книги

The Other Child The Other Child
2015
The One That Got Away The One That Got Away
2023
A Little Hope A Little Hope
2021
The Anniversary The Anniversary
2018
Real Life & Liars Real Life & Liars
2009
Phantom Universe Phantom Universe
2012

Sarah Clarke: другие книги

A Mother Never Lies A Mother Never Lies
2021
My Perfect Friend My Perfect Friend
2022
The Ski Trip The Ski Trip
2023
Uninvited Guests Uninvited Guests
2021
The Interventional Cardiology Training Manual The Interventional Cardiology Training Manual
2018
The Night She Dies The Night She Dies
2024

Покупатели также приобрели

Every Little Lie Every Little Lie
2021
My Sister’s Child My Sister’s Child
2021
The Perfect Nanny The Perfect Nanny
2021
The Parents The Parents
2021
Close My Eyes Close My Eyes
2021
The Perfect Father The Perfect Father
2020