Firetrap Firetrap
Book 3 - The Marko Zorn Series

Firetrap

    • 4.4 • 5 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

A dangerous drug is spreading through Washington, D.C.—can Marko Zorn take down the company behind it?

Washington, D.C. homicide detective Marko Zorn takes on a far-reaching, complicated investigation when a narcotic more deadly than fentanyl spreads across the city, causing countless fatalities. His search for the people behind the off-label drug leads him to a Big Pharma company run by mysterious, psychopathic twin brothers. Anyone who crosses them is dead.

Marko discovers that the company will soon release another dangerous prescription opioid analgesic, but when the company learns that this information has been leaked, more bodies pile up. Let down by his higher-ups, Marko sets off to solve the deadly ring of crime that now surrounds him, all while evading repeated attempts to kill him.

Marko will need all his wits, skills, and contacts both inside and outside of the law to shut down the twin brothers' criminal drug empire. Can a painting from a major art theft decades earlier provide the key to how Marko can cripple the whole operation? Only if Marko isn't killed first.

Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Daniel Silva

While the novels in the Marko Zorn Thriller Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

The Reflecting Pool
Head Shot
Firetrap

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
January 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Mistress Mistress
2013
Name of the Devil Name of the Devil
2015
Final Answers Final Answers
2014
Indefensible Indefensible
2014
Escape Escape
2022
One Minute Out One Minute Out
2020

More Books by Otho Eskin

The Reflecting Pool The Reflecting Pool
2020
Head Shot Head Shot
2021

Customers Also Bought

Assassin Eighteen Assassin Eighteen
2024
Three-Edged Sword Three-Edged Sword
2022
Fall Guy Fall Guy
2022
Marked Man Marked Man
2021
Kingpin Kingpin
2024
House Revenge House Revenge
2016

Other Books in This Series

The Reflecting Pool The Reflecting Pool
2020
Head Shot Head Shot
2021