Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
Book 1 - A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller

Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 1.2K Ratings

Publisher Description

A notorious stretch of highway is rife with serial killers, unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. The FBI, knowing it must crack this Bermuda Triangle of death, assigns its most brilliant mind—and flawed agent—Rylie Wolf, to dive headfirst into this road of danger. Rylie must tap her brilliant instincts to decode these cases and enter the twisted mind of killers—while battling demons from her own dark past.


In FOUND YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One), FBI Agent Rylie Wolf isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But when her headstrong tendencies land her in hot water, she finds herself assigned to a new location: a dangerous stretch of highway, spanning several states, known for unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, knows this area all too well. It was one she hoped never to return to.


Victims are found strung to mile markers along the highway, an eerie trademark of a serial killer.


Rylie and her new partner must track down the killer, but the pattern of murders is baffling. With the FBI breathing down her neck, time is running out, and as the pressure ramps up, Rylie finds herself in the middle of a cat-and-mouse game with a killer more deranged than she could have ever imagined.


Can Rylie stop the murderer before he kills again?


Or will she herself be the next victim?


A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.


Books #2-#6 in the series—CAUGHT YOU, SEE YOU, WANT YOU, TAKE YOU, and DARE YOU—are now also available.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
January 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

klghcn? ,

Typos

Still some typos! Story is very good using multiple voices in storytelling.

Angeltobe ,

FBI Serial Killer Case

Good storyline. The female protagonist comes on as un like able. She’s rude and it seems to make it hard for the rest of the team to be kind to her. The rest of the team are able to work together to solve cases put before them. The book is good and can be read in a day.

Grandma Fox 85 ,

Found you

Loved this book and looking forward to reading the next book,the author really had a way with words. Ole grandma

More Books Like This

Somewhere in a Dark Wood Somewhere in a Dark Wood
2023
Winter at the Door Winter at the Door
2015
To Darkness and to Death To Darkness and to Death
2006
The Girl Who Survived The Girl Who Survived
2022
Speaking in Tongues Speaking in Tongues
2000
Clean Break Clean Break
2022

More Books by Molly Black

Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One) Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One)
2023
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Beyond Reason (A Reese Link Mystery—Book One) Beyond Reason (A Reese Link Mystery—Book One)
2023

Customers Also Bought

No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
The Death Code (A Remi Laurent FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) The Death Code (A Remi Laurent FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Her Last Wish (A Rachel Gift FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Her Last Wish (A Rachel Gift FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Not Like Us (An Ilse Beck FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Not Like Us (An Ilse Beck FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021

Other Books in This Series

Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two) Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two)
2022
See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three) See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three)
2022
Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2022
Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2022
Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2022