Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 812 Ratings

Publisher Description

A notorious stretch of highway is rife with serial killers, unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. The FBI, knowing it must crack this Bermuda Triangle of death, assigns its most brilliant mind—and flawed agent—Rylie Wolf, to dive headfirst into this road of danger. Rylie must tap her brilliant instincts to decode these cases and enter the twisted mind of killers—while battling demons from her own dark past.


In FOUND YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One), FBI Agent Rylie Wolf isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But when her headstrong tendencies land her in hot water, she finds herself assigned to a new location: a dangerous stretch of highway, spanning several states, known for unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, knows this area all too well. It was one she hoped never to return to.


Victims are found strung to mile markers along the highway, an eerie trademark of a serial killer.


Rylie and her new partner must track down the killer, but the pattern of murders is baffling. With the FBI breathing down her neck, time is running out, and as the pressure ramps up, Rylie finds herself in the middle of a cat-and-mouse game with a killer more deranged than she could have ever imagined.


Can Rylie stop the murderer before he kills again?


Or will she herself be the next victim?


A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.


Books #2-#6 in the series—CAUGHT YOU, SEE YOU, WANT YOU, TAKE YOU, and DARE YOU—are now also available.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
January 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Ralphnun1 ,

Found You

Excellent mystery and story!!!!

mysterybookworm ,

Lazy writing

The overwhelming desire to be bombastic results in an entirely unrealistic and lazy storyline. It became quickly obvious that little to no research was done to develop a believable FBI agent or tenable investigatory approach.

Pins4 ,

Found You

Great read. Suspenseful and finally they caught him. Great book. Can’t wait to read more!

More Books by Molly Black

2022
2022
2021
2022
2019
2022

Customers Also Bought

2021
2022
2022
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022
2023