Book 1 - A Grace Ford FBI Thriller

Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One‪)‬

    • 4.2 • 721 Ratings

Publisher Description

With a string of unsolved murders up and down the Mississippi River, the FBI assembles a task force, assigning their best Minnesota field agent, Grace Ford, to partner with an agent from their Louisiana office. Despite their culture clash, the two must work together to traverse the country, crack the hardest cases—and to stop the next killer before it’s too late.

 

When a body turns up hanging from a bridge in Minnesota, Grace realizes it’s the signature of a new serial killer, obsessed with the river, and who will stop at nothing until he claims his next victim—unless she stops him in time.

 

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

NEARLY MINE is book #1 of a long anticipated new series by critically-acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

 

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the Grace Ford series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

 

Future Books in the series are also available.

 

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
May 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

ewhite2003 ,

Nearly. Mine

New series with two agent from different areas having to work together.
Plot is full of twists, and as these two learn to work together. Always enjoy her books. Given ARC for my voluntary review

Shoe Loving Princess ,

Just okay

Pretty predictable

MarenEperiam ,

Review Title

Tell others what you liked (or didn’t like) about this book…

More Books Like This

2009
2017
2019
2019
2017
2018

More Books by Molly Black

2022
2022
2021
2022
2023
2023

Customers Also Bought

2023
2023
2022
2023
2023
2023

Other Books in This Series

2023
2023
2023
2023
2024
2024