Hidden Magic Hidden Magic
Book 7 - The Hidden Saga

Hidden Magic

    • 4.6 • 38 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The evil of the Ancient Court is spreading...

Macy Moreno has been through hell. She only survived because the guy she loved, Nicolo Buonaccorsi, sacrificed his own life to save her. Though she's discovered there's much more to the world than she ever imagined, as far as Macy is concerned, all its magic died with him. She's alive, but her heart will never recover.

So Macy goes back on the road, trying to outrun her painful past and the haunting memories of the love she's lost-- and trying to forget that the end of mankind is quickly approaching. If only Nic had survived. If only there were something she could do to stop the coming Plague. But she's only human--as far as she knows.

The only bright spot in her life comes from an unexpected source, a traveling companion she didn't want but can't seem to get rid of. And just when she thinks she might find some semblance of happiness in her new life, everything changes again, and she's caught in an emotional tug-of-war between her past and the present.

Give in to the Glamour once more as a new villain arises, a new love emerges, and a new hope for the survival of humankind comes from the most unlikely of places. Download your copy of HIDDEN MAGIC now and continue the romantic fantasy adventure even deeper into the intriguing world that readers of fantasy romance and paranormal romance can't get enough of!

THE HIDDEN SERIES:

Book 1: Hidden Deep

Book 2: Hidden Heart

Book 3: Hidden Hope

The Sway- A Hidden Saga Companion Novella

Book 4: Hidden Darkness

Book 5: Hidden Danger

Book 6: Hidden Desire

Book 7: Hidden Game

Book 8: Hidden Magic 

Book 9: Hidden Hero 

Book 10: Hidden Heir

***Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga, and the Fae stories of Holly Black will be drawn to Amy Patrick's sexy, magical Hidden Saga.***

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
August 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
339
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oxford South Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
5.1
MB

More Books Like This

Fates of Midgard: Inner Origins Book Two Fates of Midgard: Inner Origins Book Two
2016
The Survivors Book IV: Spring The Survivors Book IV: Spring
2015
The Warping: Full Disclosure Book One The Warping: Full Disclosure Book One
2017
Song Walker: Starseeds One Song Walker: Starseeds One
2017
MoonRise MoonRise
2016
War of the Fae: Book 4 (New World Order) War of the Fae: Book 4 (New World Order)
2012

More Books by Amy Patrick

Hidden Deep Hidden Deep
2015
Crimson Born Crimson Born
2021
Hidden Heart Hidden Heart
2015
Hidden Hope Hidden Hope
2015
Hidden Darkness Hidden Darkness
2016
Hidden Danger Hidden Danger
2016

Customers Also Bought

Blood Rites Blood Rites
2014
War of the Fae: Book 9 (Dragon Riders) War of the Fae: Book 9 (Dragon Riders)
2018
Blood Born Blood Born
2014
War of the Fae: Book 10 (Winged Warriors) War of the Fae: Book 10 (Winged Warriors)
2018
War of the Fae: Book 8 (Time Slipping) War of the Fae: Book 8 (Time Slipping)
2015
War of the Fae: Book 7 (Portal Guardians) War of the Fae: Book 7 (Portal Guardians)
2012

Other Books in This Series

Hidden Hero (Ancient Court #3) (The Hidden Saga Book 9) Hidden Hero (Ancient Court #3) (The Hidden Saga Book 9)
2017
Hidden Heir Hidden Heir
2018
Hidden Deep Hidden Deep
2015
Hidden Heart Hidden Heart
2015
Hidden Hope Hidden Hope
2015
Hidden Darkness Hidden Darkness
2016