• $4.99

Publisher Description

The evil of the Ancient Court is spreading...

Macy Moreno has been through hell. She only survived because the guy she loved, Nicolo Buonaccorsi, sacrificed his own life to save her. Though she's discovered there's much more to the world than she ever imagined, as far as Macy is concerned, all its magic died with him. She's alive, but her heart will never recover.

Macy goes back on the road, trying to outrun her painful past and the haunting memories of the love she's lost-- and trying to forget that the end of mankind is quickly approaching. If only Nic had survived. If only there were something she could do to stop the coming Plague. But she's only human--as far as she knows. The only bright spot in her life comes from an unexpected source, a traveling companion she didn't want but can't seem to get rid of. And just when she thinks she might find some semblance of happiness in her new life, everything changes again, and she's caught in an emotional tug-of-war between her past and the present.

Give in to the Glamour once more as a new villain arises, a new love emerges, and a new hope for the survival of humankind comes from the most unlikely of places. Order your copy of HIDDEN MAGIC now!

THE HIDDEN SERIES:

Book 1: Hidden Deep

Book 2: Hidden Heart

Book 3: Hidden Hope

The Sway- A Hidden Saga Companion Novella

Book 4: Hidden Darkness

Book 5: Hidden Danger

Book 6: Hidden Desire

Book 7: Hidden Game

Book 8: Hidden Magic 

Book 9: Hidden Hero 

Book 10: Hidden Heir

***Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga will be drawn to Amy Patrick's sexy, magical Hidden Saga.***

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
August 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
339
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oxford South Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
5.1
MB

More Books by Amy Patrick

Other Books in This Series