• $3.99

Publisher Description

He’s finally met his match . . .

P.I. Noah Sommers has always wanted Natalie Hastings.  When a car accident leaves her with short-term memory loss, he doesn’t hesitate to take her in, along with protecting her when he learns she’s acquired a stalker.  The hardest part of living with Natalie is keeping his hands off her until she can remember what happened.  Only, he hadn’t counted on this beautiful, sexy woman making his job so difficult.

Natalie’s world has been turned upside down.  Her only constant is her gorgeous “fiancé”, Noah.  And she wants him . . . constantly.  Only, all of a sudden he’s acting noble.  But not for long, because Natalie is planning a seduction he won’t be able to resist.  Before long, she has Noah right where she wants him.  In her bed and her heart.

But will happen when Natalie discovers that their relationship was all an act?

July 28
Janelle Denison, Inc.
Janelle Denison, Inc..

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,

Hot and Bothered

ARC for honest review with no compensation

Hot and Bothered is book 3 in the Some Like it Hot series by Erika Wilde and what a hot, sizzling book!

Up next is PI Noah Sommers and Natalie Hastings. Noah has always wanted Natalie but that’s not going to happen...that is until Natalie is in a car accident and ends up with short term memory loss and has a stalker. He is determined to find out who is stalking Natalie, protect her, help her slowing remember, figure out how to turn the “fake relationship” into a real forever one...

Of course, it can never be easy...especially when she finds out...everything...

tree7404 ,


I loved Natalie and Noah story. Natalie’s past comes back to haunt her and Noah is a PI that wants to protect her any way he can. He had to say they were engaged. Their chemistry was can’t miss and you couldn’t help but root for them. I loved that when Natalie found out what was going on with Noah she didn’t blame Noah which is normally what happened. Erika Wilde kept me entertained with this story and I can’t wait for whatever her next story will be.

More Books by Erika Wilde

Other Books in This Series