Hot Earl Summer Hot Earl Summer
The Wild Wynchesters

Hot Earl Summer

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 6, 2024
    • $11.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Action adventure meets Regency romance in this feminist romp from New York Times Erica Ridley, perfect for fans of Manda Collins and Evie Dunmore.

Bold, curvy Elizabeth Wynchester loves cuddling hedgehogs almost as much as she adores vanquishing villains with the sharp blade concealed inside her cane. Despite others’ opinions about her body and gender, nothing will stop her from seeing justice done. When her next mission drops her at the dastardly Earl of Densmore’s castle, she’s prepared to duel like gentlemen—only to be locked inside! Her trusty sword cannot defeat the castle’s hidden traps… or protect her heart from the devilishly handsome rogue guarding the keep.

When reclusive inventor Stephen Lenox agreed to impersonate his cousin for a few days, he didn’t expect the earl to vanish altogether. Nor could Stephen predict mounting death threats… or the arrival of a beguiling, blade-wielding spinster who declares herself his new bodyguard. As the earl’s enemies lay siege to the castle, Stephen fights his way past Elizabeth’s defenses. She’ll share his bed, but when the adventure concludes, she vows to sever their affair. Unless he can somehow convince a swashbuckling siren to surrender her heart…

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2024
August 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by Erica Ridley

The Viscount's Tempting Minx The Viscount's Tempting Minx
2014
Lord of Chance Lord of Chance
2017
Once Upon a Duke Once Upon a Duke
2018
The Major's Faux Fiancée The Major's Faux Fiancée
2015
The Earl's Defiant Wallflower The Earl's Defiant Wallflower
2014
Too Wicked to Kiss Too Wicked to Kiss
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Governess Gambit The Governess Gambit
2020
The Duke Heist The Duke Heist
2021
The Perks of Loving a Wallflower The Perks of Loving a Wallflower
2021
Nobody's Princess Nobody's Princess
2022
My Rogue to Ruin My Rogue to Ruin
2023