• $5.99

Publisher Description

She wasn't supposed to become so powerful.
She wasn't even supposed to survive.

In an empire divided into three rings, Talise is from the lowliest and most dangerous outer ring. To escape that life, she just has to do three things.

1) Attend an elite academy for manipulating the elements of water, air, earth, and fire.
2) Become the most powerful student in her year.
3) Prove her magic is the best in a competition in front of the emperor himself.

Everything goes according to plan until a handsome and rich young man shows up with just as much skill as her.

She has to win. She has to hate him.

But when the competition falls apart, the emperor forces them to work together instead. Their growing attraction only distracts them from dark truths the empire has hidden for too long.

Secrets lurk in every shadow of the palace, hiding a conflict that sits on the brink of war. But Talise has secrets of her own. Secrets that could destroy her.

A war is coming. Talise can only hope she's powerful enough to meet it.

If you like fierce females, enemies to lovers romance, royal intrigue, and shocking plot twists, you'll love this complete epic fantasy series.

This book has exclusive content including a map of Kamdaria, character illustrations of Talise and Aaden, instructions to the game, Forces of Kamdaria, and an excerpt to the companion short story, Winds of Flame.

This series was originally published as novellas. This book includes novellas #1-4 of The Elements of Kamdaria (Ice Crown, Wind Crown, Dust Crown, and Flame Crown). Don't miss the other books in this breathtaking epic fantasy series.

#1: The Elements of the Crown
#2: The Elements of the Gate
#3: The Elements of the Storm

Buy The Elements of the Crown and dive into a magical world.

Young Adult
February 17
Marten Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews



Captivating read that kept me glued to my reader…
I admit it wasn’t until the Emperor made an appearance that I had my suspicions on who the main character really was. But that didn’t stop me from continuing on…nor from wanting to get the next in the series!!

More Books by Kay L Moody

Other Books in This Series