Dracones Thaniel

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

When your instincts scream run …

...you should listen.

Thaniel made a mistake. After a life of abuse, he knew better than to trust anyone.

He didn't understand why the pretty girl wanted to befriend him, but life on the street is lonely, and she appeared harmless. How could he have known she'd turn him into a monster with fur and fangs?

While struggling to control the deadly beast inside him, Spokane's pack of were-wolves claim Thaniel as their whipping boy. It isn't until he's finally defeated, that three strangers appear. They offer safety, a home … love.

 But when you've been abused and tricked to the point that your broken, how do you know if it's safe to trust, to believe?

His new friends seem sincere ... does Thaniel dare to take one more chance?

 Get it now, and discover the healing power of love. 

 *Warning* There's a sweet MFM Polyamory/Ménage relationship in this dark, haunting story.

 For fans of Laurell K Hamilton, JR. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Lora Leigh. 

 "Download and discover why fans call this an unexpected love story of forgiveness and acceptance."

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"O.M.G !! Thaniel is the first book in the cross over between the Dracones and the Were-Leopards and it rocks !! All of your favorite characters are there, it's Christmas time and as usual all heck is breaking lose !! And you will never believe who his mate is .... !! There are more "oh my gosh" moments in this book than should be allowed...Do not miss this book !! To me it is the best of the Dracones/Were animal books so far . 5⭐'s."Diana Page

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"Wow! Just wow! I devoured this deliciously addicting must read novel in the fascinating world of Dracones! Another totally unique edge-of-your-seat story that takes us on an emotional roller-coaster ride! ... Phenomenal attention to detail, fantastic, witty dialogue with well-defined characters easy to relate to, make this a real page-turner! From the first story in this world, to this latest book, I was glued to my seat...This is a multi-genre PNR world with something for every fan of fiction :) From drama- dark and raw to, romance, and a sweet, polyamorous menage born of true innocent love... I highly recommend this to all adults 18+ and cannot wait for the next book from Ms. Marean!"Deb_Loves2read

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"Pain, sorrow, intense, intriguing, alluring, captivating. . . . Emotional ride from start to finish. You get so much with the story of Thaniel." The Book Junkie Reads

★ ★ ★ ★ ★"I LOVE this series and this story was amazing! You get to know about Thaniel and why he's the way he is in the first books. Again you get surprise after surprise and a love story that is totally unexpected. ..be prepared to shed a few tears, laugh some and just have a big smile on your face - at least I did." Sydney

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
452
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sheri-Lynn Marean
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Sheri-Lynn Marean

2021
2017
2017
2017
2020
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2022
2022
2016
2017
2016