Wrapped Up

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Santa has a dirty surprise for you . . .

It's Christmas season at MetroGen, and the social event of the season is the New Year's Firefighter Ball! Secrets are coming to light, and you'll find out who's been naughty and nice . . .

These bite sized naughty stories are perfect for the MetroGen super fan and casual readers. It pairs great with a bottle of wine and the exclusive Stolen Kisses and Near Misses Boxed set available this holiday season only!

Besides, while picking out your favorite dress for the ball, you might find a mostly naked Santa stripper in your closet . . .

This book is perfect for readers who love Brittany Sahin, Nicole Snow, K.C. Crowne, Lucy Score, and J. Saman.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
90
Pages
PUBLISHER
Carina Alyce
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
811.4
KB

More Books by Carina Alyce

2021
2021
2021
2022
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2023
2023