• $9.99

Publisher Description

Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toon—perfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek Girl, the Jessica Cole series, and Zoe Sugg's Girl Online.

Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning…

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
July 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
783.1
KB

More Books by Paige Toon

Other Books in This Series