• Pre-Order
    • Expected Jun 25, 2021
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4) is the last book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romance series, Dance with the Devil.

Author Note – These are very bad men who follow their own rules!

To Jericho Price, new head of security for Leon Brunelli, the head of the Italian Mafia, the meeting in New York of all the Families, along with their new allies the Russian Bratva, is a headache Jericho could well do without. The situation becomes even more difficult with the realisation of his unexpected attraction to Marisha Federova, the young and beautiful daughter of Sergei Federov, the ruthless head of the Moscow bratva. It’s an attraction Jericho fights, well aware of how important these new allies are to Leon.

Until Marisha asks for Jericho’s help.

Marisha has accepted the restrictions of her life, until a visit to New York shows her that it doesn’t have to be that way. That there is life and freedom away from Russia. Her need to escape Sergei becomes stronger when she meets Jericho Price. The tall and handsome bad-ass Irishman is nothing like the hard and cruel Russian men Marisha has known for so many years.

Asking Jericho for help is Marisha’s last desperate act before she’s taken back to Russia.

But will Jericho help her and risk the wrath of Sergei Federov?

Especially once Jericho realises she isn’t Sergei’s daughter…

NEW contemporary series coming soon – SAVAGE BROTHERS

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LEON (Dance with the Devil 2)
KILLIAN (Dance with the Devil 3)
JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4)
Series now complete

More books by Carole Mortimer
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
ALEKSEY (Russian Dragon Heat 3)
More books to come in this paranormal series

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5 Series now complete

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Dragon Hearts:
Bks 1-8 Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written over 260 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Also a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Fiction & Literature
June 25
Carole Mortimer
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Carole Mortimer