• $3.99

Publisher Description

Julia Fisher was everything to me. I loved her and would have done anything for her. But the night she walked out of my life, after deciding I wasn't good enough for her, I got out of town as fast as I could. 

After six years, I'm coming home. 

No matter how much I still love her, I need to bury it deep inside me because she chose him. 

Brian Evans broke my heart—shattered every piece of my soul when he left. He decided that I wasn't worth the wait. 

Now he's back in town. 

He is a constant reminder of the pain that I endured at his hands. I won’t let him break me again. 

A lot can happen in six years. People move on, fall in love again, and forget about the pain from the past. Seeing his face, hearing his voice, brings me back to a time when things were simple and love was enough for us. 

I can't let him know that a part of me still loves him. 

Now that they are brought face to face again, will they destroy each once more or will they discover that things aren't always what they seem? Are some bonds unbreakable? Are some people worth losing everything you have?

May 9
Vasko Books
Vasko Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

millergurl26 ,

Keeping her complete series by Alexis noelle <iBooks

I absolutely loved this series I highly recommend this series it was a real page turner and tear jerker at times

HotLover2526 ,

Book 1

Book 1 was so amazing. Glad Jules gave Brian the third chance. Can’t wait to read the rest!

Crimedog1 ,

The her series (complete) by Alexis Noelle

What an amazing series, I really enjoyed these books. This series has it all, great characters, lots of sizzle and suspense. Alexis Noelle is a great story teller.

More Books by Alexis Noelle