Book 8 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Lessons in Love: A Forbidden Lovers Western Romance

A Forbidden Lovers Western Romance

    • 4.4 • 58 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Forbidden love is never easy…

Cowboy Elijah Morland only wants one thing.

Okay, so maybe there are two items on the list.

But more important than anything else is to spend more time with his daughter, Brooklyn, no matter how hard his ex-wife is fighting to keep them apart. Desperate, he takes a job at Brooklyn’s elementary school to be closer to her, where she can be his entire focus.

Which was working just the way he’d planned…right up until he met her teacher, Miss Hannah Lambert. He sees the way she cares for Brooklyn and despite his best efforts, he starts to fall for her.

He can’t date his daughter’s teacher, though – it’s against the rules. Not to mention his ex-wife would have a field day in court if she found out.

But what if, for just one night, the rules didn’t apply?

Lessons in Love is the eighth novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Mary Sue Jackson, Julianna Foxe, or Jamie Schulz, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
August 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
314
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Erin Wright
SIZE
3.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Qab854 ,

Lessons in Love

Elijah Moreland was married to his ex for ten years. He got a job as a janitor at his daughter Brooklyn’s elementary school so he could spend more time with her. Hannah Lambert is a fifth grade teacher. She doesn’t like speaking to adults or having their attention on her. This has an ex who doesn’t care about their daughter only money and drinking. This does have characters from past books that we get to catch up with. I enjoyed the chemistry between Elijah and Hannah but loved the way they both protected Brooklyn.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

TT42books ,

I prefer closed door but the story was good overall

Good characters and fun story. The author puts feeling into her stories-which makes it feel more real.
This is an open door story.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

angie1229 ,

Powerful and unique

This story is unique in that these characters aren’t the classic “escapist” fare, but rather very much the everyday ordinary people variety. Realistic character flaws and events touched me in a way few stories do. Great story!

More Books Like This

2017
2019
2011
2009
2018
2013

More Books by Erin Wright

2017
2018
2020
2017
2016
2017

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2015
2019
2015

Other Books in This Series

2019
2021
2018
2016
2017
2017