Little Doubt Little Doubt
Book 7 - Detective Kelly Porter

Little Doubt

DI Kelly Porter Book Seven

    • 4.3 • 110 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Some places make their own laws…

When Ella Watson, a woman of wealth and status, is brutally stabbed to death in broad daylight it sends a shockwave through the Lake District community. Later that day, Keira Bradley meets the same fate. But whereas Ella’s murder is a tragedy, Keira’s death on the notorious Beacon Estate is just another statistic in a dangerous place.

DI Kelly Porter has the unenviable job of running simultaneous investigations. Her efforts aren’t helped by a boss driven by protecting his reputation and a housing estate where fear rules and no one dare speak out. Kelly knows the answers can only be found by winning the trust of the residents at Beacon Estate. A task so hard it may be impossible.

Kelly puts everything she has into finding justice for both victims. The only thing she hadn’t anticipated was a traitor in the ranks. When the evidence points to someone in her team, Kelly has to put feelings aside and work the case – no matter where it leads. By the time it is over, nothing in her world will ever be the same…

A dark and gripping police procedural from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch, for fans of Patricia Gibney and D. K. Hood.

What readers are saying about Little Doubt

'Great characters, great story and a gripping finale. I just wish I could give it more than five stars' Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Another cracking book by Rachel Lynch... has quickly become one of my favourite crime series' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I have never read any of the other books in this series but now I am going to have to go back and read them all as this was so good!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I just LOVE this series and this latest novel did not disappoint. Gritty, suspenseful and full of action with DI Kelly Porter at the top of her game... A well deserved 5 stars, cant wait for the next instalment!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book is just as brilliant as the first six and had me captivated from the first page... Yet another superb book by Rachel Lynch in the Kelly Porter series. I can’t wait to read the eighth one!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Another excellent novel by Rachel Lynch and I am so looking forward to the next one' Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
364
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Amigo73 ,

Ok, worth $.99

But it’s irresponsible of the author to have a pregnant woman drinking wine. That ruined it for me. Shame!

More Books Like This

On the Knife's Edge - Three Novels to Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat On the Knife's Edge - Three Novels to Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat
2018
The Blood Is Still The Blood Is Still
2021
Rubicon Ranch: Riley's Story Rubicon Ranch: Riley's Story
2012
3 Action Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone 3 Action Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone
2016
The Third Victim The Third Victim
2001
Black Friday Black Friday
2019

More Books by Rachel Lynch

Dark Game Dark Game
2018
Deep Fear Deep Fear
2018
The Rift The Rift
2021
Dead End Dead End
2018
Bitter Edge Bitter Edge
2019
Bold Lies Bold Lies
2019

Customers Also Bought

Killing Mind Killing Mind
2020
Deadly Cry Deadly Cry
2020
Twisted Lies Twisted Lies
2021
Child's Play Child's Play
2019
Stolen Ones Stolen Ones
2021
Six Graves Six Graves
2022

Other Books in This Series

Lost Cause Lost Cause
2020
Lying Ways Lying Ways
2021
Sudden Death Sudden Death
2022
Silent Bones Silent Bones
2023
Shared Remains Shared Remains
2024
Dark Game Dark Game
2018