• $3.99

Publisher Description

I’m all alone housesitting in a mansion off the coast of Maine when the rich owner shows up. The sexy, younger-than-I-expected, music producer Devin Gold. 

I’m a broke virgin, orphaned in my teens. He’s a dozen years older than me, powerful and charming, used to dating supermodels. He’s my boss. I’m his latest muse.  

Devin wants me. I want him. And nothing will ever be the same again because Devin has a secret that is both shocking and puts me in danger... 

June 30
Erin McCarthy
Erin McCarthy

Customer Reviews

PSemones ,


I like the book it’s about a young girl that survived being in a ton of foster homes. She finally was able to walk away from an abusive grandmother and find love. I think burning the house down was overkill. I am also confused in this book I think Tiffany made the comment the Heath hadn’t proposed to Cat but he did at the end. I’m wondering after reading the third book does the author remember what she’s written. I’m not trying to be rude but if I pay for something I want it to be correct. Because it’s confusing to your readers.

Cheryl SDS ,

Looking for a father figure IMO

3.5 Stars
This is book 2 in the Blurred Lines series and it features Tiffany Ennis and Devon "Gold Daddy" Gold. I adore Tiffany. So young, now 18, and so brave with a strength of character most never have. She's taken so much bs from everyone her whole life and she's still a good person. Devon is a music producer, 30 years old, going through a divorce and he acts like an older man trying to fit in with the young crowd. If he were young at heart my opinion would probably be different. He has a temper but not abusive. He was often thoughtless when it came to Tiffany. I think she was looking for that father figure she never had growing up.

It was just a bad match in my opinion. I'm looking forward to book 3.

BeBe465 ,


Wow Devin and Tiffany, there story didn't drag on. It was out in the open from the beginning. Age was a factor in the beginning but in the end it worked out. There are some surprises but true love always win.

More Books by Erin McCarthy

Other Books in This Series