Melting Steele

A Sarah Steele Legal Thriller

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of James Patterson, John Grisham, Janet Evanovich, and Michael Connelly will love this legal suspense thriller by Aaron Patterson. 


"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out." 

--Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer 


"...I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done." 

--Roy Bartle 


NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller 


BOOK DESCRIPTION: 

Sarah Steele is back in Boise but after a fight with her boss and the DA, Dan Butler she gets put on administrative leave. Sarah decides to take on a new case on the side, and see how it works out--maybe this is her ticket out of the DA's office. Pushed into a murder on a nearby Indian reservation, Sarah tried to help out an NPR reporter who is wrongfully imprisoned. Before she knows what she got herself into Sarah finds herself fighting for her life, and her dark side comes to the light and she has to choose between doing what is right and what feels right. Will she fight her urges or embrace who she really is? 


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thrillers by Aaron Patterson: 

Sweet Dreams 

Dream On 

In Your Dreams 

Breaking Steele 

Twisting Steele 

Melting Steele 

Forging Steele (Coming soon) 

Piercing Steele (Coming Soon) 


MELTING STEELE is for readers who enjoy Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton. For people who enjoy mystery thriller & suspense international mystery & crime, mystery thriller & suspense thrillers pulp, mystery thriller & suspense private investigators women sleuths women detectives, crime fiction, organized crime kidnapping, action-packed, vengeful, female protagonists, urban, international crime, native American fiction, Sarah Steele.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
July 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
191
Pages
PUBLISHER
StoneHouse Ink
SELLER
Aaron Patterson
SIZE
614.3
KB

More Books Like This

2015
2018
2015
2016
2014
2020

More Books by Aaron Patterson

2012
2012
2012
2014
2014
2014