• $7.99

Publisher Description

Sandy Brown is back and pushed into a murder case that takes place on a nearby Indian reservation, Sandy tries to help out a reporter who is wrongfully imprisoned. Before she knows what she got herself into Sandy finds herself fighting for her life, and her dark side comes to the light and she has to choose between doing what is right and what feels right.


Fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton and John Grisham will love this exciting new mystery from Kinsey Grafton! 


What Others Are Saying About Kinsey Grafton! 


“Like a John Grisham novel, from the very inception I was lured right into the novel and couldn’t put the book down. Every chapter ended with so much drama and mystery I had to keep reading until I was done. - Janet Po 


“Grafton brings mystery and fast-paced action into one neat package. "One Last Time" is written like a cable show and is one great ride. Do yourself a favor and pick this one up!” - Nancy Myers 


“Kinsey’s storytelling feels as real as Nora Robert’s. I picked up "One Last Time" and finished it in one sitting. - Mark Vetta 


“Kinsey Grafton does a fantastic job at keeping you hooked and engaged. I look forward to more from this talented author.” - Sue Mcdonald 


“Grafton is my new favorite author!” - Vince M.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
April 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cross Line Press
SELLER
StoneHouse Ink
SIZE
691.9
KB

More Books by Kinsey Grafton, Mitch Flynn & Sue Roberts