• $5.99

Publisher Description

In a small Pennsylvania town, one of the most famous women in history — a woman who the world has believed dead for almost two decades — is dying. 


John Chambers walked away from his life eighteen years ago to become the woman's bodyguard. He gave up everything — including the woman he loved — because he believed that was his destiny. 


But destiny has other ideas. 


In the tradition of BRIGHT LIGHTS, BIG CITY and A PRAYER FOR THE DYING, NEW AVALON is Robert Swartwood's finest work yet.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
November 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
179
Pages
PUBLISHER
RMS Press
SELLER
Robert Swartwood
SIZE
506.4
KB

More Books by Robert Swartwood