Once More the Hawks Once More the Hawks
Book 3 - The RAF Trilogy

Once More the Hawks

    • 4.0 • 13 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

One last mission, a disastrous result, an impossible escape...

Last in the RAF Trilogy, this story charts the final days of service of world-class British fighter pilot Dicken Quinney, in his most dangerous adventure yet.

It is the summer of 1939, and the greatest war in history is on the horizon. Dicken is stationed in France when the fighting starts, but disaster strikes and his plane is shot out of the sky above enemy territory.

Beset on all sides with mortal peril, and with only his own survival skills to aid him, Dicken is forced to make a breathtaking escape across Nazi Europe, pursued by his nemesis, General Lee Tse Liu.

The crowning finale to the RAF trilogy, Once More the Hawks is a triumph, perfect for fans of Thomas Wood, W. E. Johns and David Black.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
March 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
493.8
KB

More Books Like This

Take or Destroy Take or Destroy
2020
Ride Out the Storm Ride Out the Storm
2019
A Funny Place to Hold a War A Funny Place to Hold a War
2022
Where Eagles Never Flew Where Eagles Never Flew
2020
The Military Megapack The Military Megapack
2011
A Good Clean Fight A Good Clean Fight
2011

More Books by Max Hennessy

The Lion at Sea The Lion at Sea
2019
The Dangerous Years The Dangerous Years
2019
Back to Battle Back to Battle
2019
The Old Trade of Killing The Old Trade of Killing
2022
The Fledglings The Fledglings
2020
The Bright Blue Sky The Bright Blue Sky
2019

Customers Also Bought

Eagle at Taranto Eagle at Taranto
2020
Sword at Sunrise Sword at Sunrise
2020
Night Action Night Action
2020
Orphans of the Storm Orphans of the Storm
2018
Sink Or Capture Sink Or Capture
2018
The Gatecrashers The Gatecrashers
2017

Other Books in This Series

The Bright Blue Sky The Bright Blue Sky
2019
The Challenging Heights The Challenging Heights
2019