The Challenging Heights The Challenging Heights
Book 2 - The RAF Trilogy

The Challenging Heights

    • 3.8 • 4 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A new enemy, a savage battlefield, a devastating loss...

Dicken Quinney proved himself as a brilliant and heroic pilot in World War One, saving the lives of his fellow RAF servicemen, and winning a slew of medals.

It is now the near aftermath of the Great War, and Dicken is engaged in an ongoing dogfight over the Baltic states with Bolshevik fighters, during the Russian Revolution.

He must use everything he has learned in his formative years in order to survive, and will be forced to overcome a terrible loss that threatens to destroy him.
An awe-inspiring, non-stop action military thriller, perfect for fans of David Black and Graham Parry.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
March 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
337
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
458.7
KB

More Books Like This

Where Eagles Never Flew Where Eagles Never Flew
2020
Band of Eagles Band of Eagles
2007
Take or Destroy Take or Destroy
2020
A Funny Place to Hold a War A Funny Place to Hold a War
2022
A Good Clean Fight A Good Clean Fight
2011
Complete The Henry Family Book Series: The Winds of War, War and Remembrance. Complete The Henry Family Book Series: The Winds of War, War and Remembrance.
2020

More Books by Max Hennessy

The Lion at Sea The Lion at Sea
2019
The Dangerous Years The Dangerous Years
2019
Back to Battle Back to Battle
2019
The Old Trade of Killing The Old Trade of Killing
2022
The Bright Blue Sky The Bright Blue Sky
2019
The Fledglings The Fledglings
2020

Customers Also Bought

Eagle at Taranto Eagle at Taranto
2020
Sword at Sunrise Sword at Sunrise
2020
Night Action Night Action
2020
Orphans of the Storm Orphans of the Storm
2018
Sink Or Capture Sink Or Capture
2018
The Gatecrashers The Gatecrashers
2017

Other Books in This Series

Once More the Hawks Once More the Hawks
2019
The Bright Blue Sky The Bright Blue Sky
2019