Restless Rancher Restless Rancher
Book 2 - Wild Rose

Restless Rancher

Wild Rose Ranch

    • 4.4 • 115 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute down-on-his-luck rancher Austin Hubbard slept soundly, the next, a sassy spitfire dumped a pitcher of water on his head and woke him up—in more ways than one. Hired to help him rebuild his ranch, Sonya Tucker ends up helping him put the tattered pieces of his life back together. The capable, all-business accountant is on a mission to get the ranch up and running, but can he convince the temptingly beautiful woman to take a chance on him?

Sonya was dismayed that Austin had lost it all: money, family, respectability. Things she—who’d been raised by her mother at Nevada’s notorious brothel Wild Rose Ranch—only dreamed about. But working with the long, lean cowboy shows her that Austin is honorable to his core. Together they slowly grow to see what the love between them might bring.

But then Austin’s powder keg of a family feud explodes, exposing long-buried secrets, and threatening their new-found love…

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.7
MB

Customer Reviews

jk(9 ,

Restless Rancher

Good story

littlepinkpumpkin ,

Restless Rancher

Wow! What a love story. Sonya and Austin are the perfect match for each other. Ms. Ryan’s characters are so real and full of life. I couldn’t put this book down until I finished it.

More Books Like This

Surrender at Sunset Surrender at Sunset
2016
Say You Will Say You Will
2014
Best of Man of the Month Best of Man of the Month
2014
Ultimatum: Marriage Ultimatum: Marriage
2010
Sheriff’s Pregnant Ex Sheriff’s Pregnant Ex
2022
Mine at Midnight Mine at Midnight
2017

More Books by Jennifer Ryan

It Happened One Valentine's Day It Happened One Valentine's Day
2013
Saved by the Rancher Saved by the Rancher
2013
The Return of Brody McBride The Return of Brody McBride
2014
At Wolf Ranch At Wolf Ranch
2015
The Right Bride The Right Bride
2013
Lucky Like Us Lucky Like Us
2013

Customers Also Bought

The Cowboy Next Door The Cowboy Next Door
2019
Born to Be a Cowboy Born to Be a Cowboy
2019
Hard Loving Cowboy Hard Loving Cowboy
2019
Cowboy on My Mind Cowboy on My Mind
2018
Tough Luck Cowboy Tough Luck Cowboy
2018
My One and Only Cowboy My One and Only Cowboy
2019

Other Books in This Series

Tough Talking Cowboy Tough Talking Cowboy
2020
Dirty Little Secret Dirty Little Secret
2018