• $2.99

Publisher Description

Royal Tea is the fourth book in the bestselling series, Chronicles of Kerrigan series by USA Today bestselling author, W.J. May.

The Queen of England has requested the help of the Privy Council. Someone is trying to kill her son's fiance. The HRH Prince plans to marry a commoner, and his bride has a secret no one knows but the Privy Council. She has a tatu.

When the Privy Council turn to Rae for help, she can't possibly say no; not even when they make Devon her partner for this assignment. They are to pose as a couple and work undercover, as bodyguards, to protect the soon to be Princess of Wales. 

Rae would rather be anywhere but with Devon, especially since she believes her mother is alive, despite the Privy Councils assurances of the contrary. 

The question is, how can Rae find proof of life for her mother, come to terms with her feelings for Devon, and manage to save the princess, all the while dressed for tea? 

When the enigma, the secrets and the skeletons in the closet begin to be exposed, can Rae handle the truth?

Series Order:

Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time, A Passage of Time, Ticking Clock

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 18
Dark Shadow Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

CeeCeeSirmans ,

Another great story

Royal Tea was yet another great piece of the puzzle in the life of Rae Kerrigan. Excitement, intrigue, fight scenes, and even some romance all intertwined to create this world and those in it.

As if Rae didn't have enough on her plate she now thinks her mother is alive! But that is not even the beginning...how this young woman manages to keep herself sane is beyond me. Strong built characters...great read. A must read!

Jamie.L.G ,

The Kerrigan chronicles

Love the books wish they were longer. I started it because I thought the series was complete just to find out after starting it that there was more to come. I hate having to wait for the rest to come. This is the second series I have loved and had to wait for the other books. I'll be more cautious next time and make sure they are all out before I start another one. Great read otherwise. A few grammar issues but easily overlooked. Can't wait to get the last 2. Unless there are more than 2 left.

More Books by W.J. May

Other Books in This Series