Saved by her Bear Saved by her Bear
Book 3 - Black Ridge Bears Shifter Romance Series

Saved by her Bear

Black Ridge Bears Shifter Romance Series Book 3

    • 4.7 • 26 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Knox is determined to find the drug lord hunting his twin’s fated mate and put an end to him and his men, but when he locates the humans, he gets the surprise of his life—he knows the beautiful, bewitching female guiding them. This bear shifter isn’t one for believing in second chances, but it looks as if the one he’s been hoping for just walked into his territory. Now all he needs to do is save her, find his balls and admit he’s crazy in love with her, and not mess things up again!

Skye is desperate. Her bar is badly in need of a cash injection so when four men show up offering a huge sum of money for a guide, she recklessly agrees to take them up into a dangerous, wintry valley. When she discovers the men have come armed for more than the local wildlife and finds herself their hostage, things don’t look good, and she’s not sure her luck is changing for the better when she spots someone tailing them—a man she hasn’t seen in two years—since they surrendered to their attraction and shared one magical night together… and he left her without a word. 

Can Knox redeem himself by saving Skye from danger and prove himself worthy of a second shot with his one true mate? And can Skye bring herself to forgive the gorgeous, wicked Knox—the only man to break her heart?

Saved by her Bear is the third book in the Black Ridge Bears paranormal romance series. This fated mates shifter romance features a growly grizzly bear shifter with a big heart and a bad attitude, a down-on-her-luck mortal heroine swept up in danger, a second chance romance, and a cast of bear shifters, all set in the stunning scenery of the Canadian Rockies. Plus, lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Black Ridge Bears books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

If you love bear shifter romances featuring hot alpha heroes and strong heroines in an immersive paranormal romance world, the Black Ridge Bears series is for you!

Discover five growly bear shifters guaranteed to become your next book boyfriends in this shapeshifter romance series from New York Times and USA Today international best-selling author Felicity Heaton, set in the same rich and addictive world as her Eternal Mates and Cougar Creek Mates paranormal romance series.

Book 1: Stolen by her Bear

Book 2: Rescued by her Bear

Book 3: Saved by her Bear

Book 4: Unleashed by her Bear

Book 5: Awakened by her Bear

No cliffhangers. No cheating. Just passionate paranormal romance books with a guaranteed happily forever after!

August 31
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

dmedina3 ,

Another great story in this series!

I’ll admit it, these bears have me hooked!

Knox feels he is the “bad” brother, not deserving of a second chance with the woman who stole his heart, and scared of his feelings, doubting his self control. It certainly doesn’t help that she’s human, and doesn’t know shifters exist.
Skye is determined to forget Knox after they shared an incredible night together and he left without so much as a note. But when she’s forced into a desperate situation and Knox appears out of nowhere coming to save her, can she trust him to rescue her, without losing her heart again?
This is the third book in and I’m loving the characters more with each one. I always love it when the previous characters are back to share the HEA too. You won’t want to stop reading either!

More Books Like This

Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Alexandra’s Legacy Alexandra’s Legacy
Cowboy Wolf Trouble Cowboy Wolf Trouble
Cherokee Warriors: The Loner Cherokee Warriors: The Loner
Captured by her Cougar Captured by her Cougar
Turned by a Tiger Turned by a Tiger

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Reunion Reunion
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Ares Ares

Customers Also Bought

A Lion's Mate A Lion's Mate
Head Hunter Head Hunter
Lion's Quest Lion's Quest
Bearing Demons Bearing Demons
A Beary Merry Christmas A Beary Merry Christmas
Bearing Secrets Bearing Secrets

Other Books in This Series

Unleashed by her Bear Unleashed by her Bear
Awakened by her Bear Awakened by her Bear
Stolen by her Bear Stolen by her Bear
Rescued by her Bear Rescued by her Bear