Stolen by her Bear Stolen by her Bear
Book 1 - Black Ridge Bears Shifter Romance Series

Stolen by her Bear

Black Ridge Bears Shifter Romance Series Book 1

    • 4.0 • 226 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Saint is a bear shifter on the war path. He just wants to sleep the winter away, but his rowdy neighbours in the remote Rocky Mountains valley have other plans. When the cougar shifter brothers refuse to keep the noise down, he reacts on instinct, kidnapping a beautiful female who smells like sweet berries and tempts him like no other—a female who happens to be mated to one of the brothers.

Holly’s first taste of freedom isn’t going as planned. Escaping her family to join in the winter wedding celebrations at Cougar Creek with her friend Ember sounded fantastic, until a grouchy bear shifter grabs her—a gorgeous male who rouses instincts in her that are startling and powerful, igniting a fierce need to growl and stake a claim on him. A gorgeous bear who might be her fated mate.

Can Holly resist the hungers Saint awakens in her? And when Saint realises his mistake about her identity, can he convince the stunning Holly to give him a second chance?

Stolen by her Bear is the first book in the Black Ridge Bears paranormal romance series. This fated mates shifter romance features a grumpy grizzly bear shifter who just wants to sleep, a cougar shifter heroine unlucky in love, a case of mistaken identity, a blizzard, and a cast of bear shifters and cougar shifters, all set in the stunning scenery of the Canadian Rockies. Plus, lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Black Ridge Bears books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

If you love bear shifter romances featuring hot alpha heroes and strong heroines in an immersive paranormal romance world, the Black Ridge Bears series is for you!

Discover five growly bear shifters guaranteed to become your next book boyfriends in this shapeshifter romance series from New York Times and USA Today international best-selling author Felicity Heaton, set in the same rich and addictive world as her Eternal Mates and Cougar Creek Mates paranormal romance series.

Book 1: Stolen by her Bear

Book 2: Rescued by her Bear

Book 3: Saved by her Bear

Book 4: Unleashed by her Bear

Book 5: Awakened by her Bear

No cliffhangers. No cheating. Just passionate paranormal romance books with a guaranteed happily forever after!

July 20
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

dmedina3 ,

Great series starter!

I really liked this book, and I love it when the first book introduces you to the characters in the next books. The characters are likable even when they are being grumpy, and the writer helps you understand why they are struggling with themselves and the world around them.
Saint feels the weight of the world on his broad shoulders, and when his very necessary winter hibernation is interrupted by his noisy neighbors, he reacts…but not in the best way. He’s immediately remosrseful, but struggles with the internal conflict of needing to let go of his chance at happiness. Will he take the chance at love? Spoiler: I read this book and immediately bought the next one. :)

Terri_999 ,

Not for me

This book is not for me. I didn’t like the characters, the storyline, pretty much everything about it. It was a horrible waste of my time. I just want to delete/hide it.
I’ve read so many better books.

More Books Like This

Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Captured by her Cougar Captured by her Cougar
Craved by her Cougar Craved by her Cougar
Alexandra’s Legacy Alexandra’s Legacy
A Soft Kiss In Winter A Soft Kiss In Winter
Satin and Spurs Satin and Spurs

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Reunion Reunion
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Ares Ares

Customers Also Bought

The Polar Bear's Fake Mate The Polar Bear's Fake Mate
The Dragon's Valentine The Dragon's Valentine
A Mate's Denial A Mate's Denial
Secretly Mated Secretly Mated
His to Tame His to Tame
Her Scottish Wolf Her Scottish Wolf

Other Books in This Series

Rescued by her Bear Rescued by her Bear
Saved by her Bear Saved by her Bear
Unleashed by her Bear Unleashed by her Bear
Awakened by her Bear Awakened by her Bear