• Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Return to Black Ridge in the next exciting instalment in the Black Ridge Bears shifter romance series and discover what happens when Rune finds his fated mate!

If you love bear shifter romances featuring hot alpha heroes and strong heroines in an immersive paranormal romance world, the Black Ridge Bears series is for you!

Discover five growly bear shifters guaranteed to become your next book boyfriends in this hot new shapeshifter romance series from New York Times and USA Today international best-selling author Felicity Heaton, set in the same rich and addictive world as her Eternal Mates and Cougar Creek Mates paranormal romance series.

Book 1: Stolen by her Bear

Book 2: Rescued by her Bear - Coming Aug 2021

Book 3: Saved by her Bear - Coming Aug 2021

Book 4: Unleashed by her Bear - Coming Sept 2021

Book 5: Awakened by her Bear - Coming Oct 2021

No cliffhangers. No cheating. Just passionate paranormal romance books with a guaranteed happily forever after!

September 21
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Other Books in This Series