Season of Sisters Season of Sisters

Season of Sisters

    • 4.2 • 15 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Emily March tugs the heartstrings in this compelling and thoroughly charming tale of three Southern women whose chance meeting at a charity bridal gown sale will change their lives forever.


Walking barefoot on a Tahitian beach is only one many goals on Holly Weeks’s “Life List.” Getting married isn’t one of them. Never mind that she’s in love with the man who has lured her to the sale in the hope that she’ll say yes to the dress.


When her husband forgets their twenty-fifth wedding anniversary, Maggie Prescott wonders if she even wants to share her lonely empty nest with him anymore. Donating her wedding gown to charity seems like the right thing to do.


Gown sale volunteer Grace Hardeman wishes for a party with loved ones to mark fifty years of marriage, but she faces the fight of her life to get there.


Together, these three women at turning points in their lives learn there’s nothing like friendship to strengthen a heart that’s in danger of breaking.


“Fans of The Saving Graces and Steel Magnolias will savor every delicious page.” New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
September 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
365
Pages
PUBLISHER
Emily March Books
SELLER
Emily March Books
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books Like This

Friends Like Us Friends Like Us
2021
Book Club Must-Haves: A Graydon House Sampler Book Club Must-Haves: A Graydon House Sampler
2017
From Here To Home From Here To Home
2016
Just An Ordinary Family Just An Ordinary Family
2020
The Inn At Seagrove The Inn At Seagrove
2020
Home Fires Home Fires
2019

More Books by Emily March

The Bad Luck Wedding Dress The Bad Luck Wedding Dress
2011
Luke Luke
2014
Simmer All Night Simmer All Night
2011
Her Bodyguard Her Bodyguard
2011
Angel's Rest Angel's Rest
2011
My Big Old Texas Heartache My Big Old Texas Heartache
2011

Customers Also Bought

Reunited in Walnut River Reunited in Walnut River
2017
The Rancher's Christmas Song and The Cowboy's Christmas Miracle The Rancher's Christmas Song and The Cowboy's Christmas Miracle
2017
The Bridal Path: Danielle The Bridal Path: Danielle
2014
Far Harbor Far Harbor
2006
A Thunder Canyon Christmas A Thunder Canyon Christmas
2020
Homeplace Homeplace
2006