• $2.99

Publisher Description

Seducing Ethan (Knight Security 6) is the 7th and LAST book in USA Today Bestselling author, Carole Mortimer’s, Amazon #1 Knight Security series. This is a spin-off series to the #1 Bestselling Alpha Series, so come and say hi to old friends and meet a lot of new ones.

Includes BONUS novella – Resisting Alexandre (Knight Security 0.5)

Be sure to look for Carole Mortimer’s NEW contemporary series, Hearts of Steele, coming soon!

Author’s Note: The stories in the Knight Security, Alpha, Regency Unlaced, and Regency Sinners series have stronger sexual content and language than my other books. These books have the UNICORN LOGO.

Returning from a late night swim and discovering someone waiting for him in the darkness of his finca is the last thing Ethan was expecting. Discovering that someone to be Talia Krechenko, is even more unwelcome.

Talia’s father has disappeared. Alone and frightened, unsure if she’s being followed, Talia has no one else but Ethan Knight to turn to for help. The last thing she expected was for him to say no.

It’s been over three years since the two of them last met, and Talia is no longer an infatuated teenager but a woman who knows exactly what she wants. What she’s always wanted. Ethan.

Can Talia persuade Ethan into helping her to find her father, or is it already too late?

Carole Mortimer has written over 225 books, in contemporary and Regency romance, and is the Recipient of the prestigious 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. Was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Other books by Carole Mortimer

Contemporary Knight Security Series – Spin-off to Amazon #1 Alpha Series
Resisting Alexandre (Knight Security 0.5) previously publishing in Royals & Rogues anthology.
Defying Asher (Knight Security 1)
Challenging Gabriel (Knight Security 2)
Capturing Caleb (Knight Security 3)
Tempting Zander (Knight Security 4)
Enticing Ian (Knight Security 5)
Seducing Ethan (Knight Security 6)
Series is now complete.

Contemporary Alpha Series:
Christmas Alpha (Alpha 1)
Dark Alpha (Alpha 2)
Shadow Alpha (Alpha 3)
Midnight Alpha (Alpha 4)
Renegade Alpha (Alpha 5)
Warrior Alpha (Alpha 6)
Rogue Alpha (Alpha 7)
Savage Alpha (Alpha 8)
Series is now complete.

Regency Unlaced Series:
The Duke’s Mistress (Regency Unlaced 1)
Claimed by the Marquis (Regency Unlaced 2)
Taken by the Earl (Regency Unlaced 3)
Pursued by the Viscount (Regency Unlaced 4)
Desired by a Lord (Regency Unlaced 5)
Captured by a Gentleman (Regency Unlaced 6)
Pleasured by a Duke (Regency Unlaced 7)
Seduced by a Marquis (Regency Unlaced 8)
Tamed by the Earl (Regency Unlaced 9)
Series now complete.

Regency Sinners Series:
Wicked Torment (Regency Sinners 1)
Wicked Surrender (Regency Sinners 2)
More books to come in this series.

Fiction & Literature
May 26
Carole Mortimer
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Carole Mortimer

Other Books in This Series